Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
LELO Sex Toy & LELO Vibrator | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

LELO Ella dildo - Black

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
LELO Ella dildo - Black CHF 54.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to intense pleasures while varying the sensations with this elegant Ella dildo proposed by LELO. It has two distinct ends, one of which is specifically designed to massage the G-spot, while the other is intended for more conventional stimulation. This charming dildo offers twice as many possibilities. A classic from the LELO range!

Slightly curved, this luxurious dildo accentuates the stimulation experienced during penetration. Its two separately designed ends offer a variety of sensations that allow you to more fully satisfy feminine desires. Covered with soft silicone, this dildo offers a particularly pleasant silky touch. Fully waterproof, it will cause you to brim over with pleasure in your bath or under the shower. The LELO Ella vibrator is delivered in an elegant box and is accompanied by a satin storage pouch.

Read more…

For intense and enjoyable stimulation, we recommend applying a water-based lubricant. Be sure to clean your sex toy before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a suitable cleanser.

Luxurious dildo made from soft and silky silicone
A well-known classic from LELO
Ideal for stimulation of the G-spot, clitoris and vulva
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical-grade silicone (phthalate-free)
Total length: 18 cm
Insertable diameter: 1.5 to 2.9 cm
Colour: Black

LELO Ella dildo - Black

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Dildo LELO Ella - Noir

de LELO
Dildo LELO Ella - Noir CHF 39.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
LELO Sextoy & LELO Vibromasseur | Sexshop KissKiss.ch
de LELO
3.5 sur 5 (2 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Succombez à d'intenses plaisirs tout en variant les sensations avec ce gode raffiné Ella proposé par LELO. Il dispose de deux extrémités bien distinctes, dont l'une est spécifiquement conçue afin de masser le point G tandis que l'autre est destinée à une stimulation plus conventionnelle. Ce dildo de charme offre deux fois plus de possibilités. Un classique dans la gamme LELO !

Légèrement courbé, ce gode luxueux permet d'accentuer la stimulation lors de la pénétration. Ses deux extrémités conçues séparément offrent des sensations variées et une satisfaction plus complète des désirs féminins. Recouvert d'un silicone doux, ce godemichet offre un toucher soyeux particulièrement agréable. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera buller de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche. Le dildo LELO Ella est livré dans un élégant coffret et il est accompagné d'une pochette de rangement en satin.

Pour une stimulation aussi intense qu'agréable, nous vous conseillons d'appliquer un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, un savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Gode luxueux conçu en silicone doux et soyeux
• Un classique réputé de chez LELO
• Idéal pour la stimulation du point G, du clitoris et de la vulve
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Diamètre insérable : 1.5 à 2.9 cm
Couleur : Noir

Dildo LELO Ella - Noir

Avis clients pour LELO Ella | Vibromasseur à double extrémités stimulantes

3.5 sur 5 (2 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis