Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Elvie connected perineal trainer | Swiss Sex Shop

Elvie Trainer - Connected perineal rehabilitation device

Elvie Trainer - Connected perineal rehabilitation device CHF 239.90CHF 198.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is "Elvie", the connected and award-winning perineal trainer! Small and ultra-powerful, Elvie can be controlled directly from your mobile phone or tablet. Strengthen and tone your pelvic floor with the world's smallest and most intelligent connected perineal trainer.

Elvie Trainer connected perineal trainer was designed to strengthen and tone the pelvic floor. It is especially recommended for preparing to give birth, improving postpartum recovery and restoring control of your bladder. Its use also improves the quality of sexual intercourse and the sensations experienced by the woman.

Elvie is the smallest perineal trainer in the world. It easily enters the vagina and can be controlled from your smartphone, thanks to a free application. This will guide you in real time through fun workouts, with five minutes of training three times a week.

Elvie Trainer is elegant, ergonomic, discreet and rechargeable. It has been designed and developed with personalised training sessions, carefully developed with the help of physiotherapists and experts from Imperial College London and Oxford University.

The pelvic floor is a set of muscles that, along with the back and abdominals, allow support of the pelvic organs. It plays a major role during pregnancy and during childbirth. More than half of new mums suffer from bladder control problems and symptoms caused by a weakened and relaxed perineum. Elvie Trainer has been designed to overcome these problems, thanks to its state-of-the-art technology and the use of patented force and motion sensors, which measure pelvic floor muscle activity in real time.

Pelvic floor rehabilitation device, compact, ergonomic and connected
High performance device with motion and pressure sensors (biofeedback)
Control and exercises from a free mobile phone application
5 minute training sessions, 3 times a week
6 unique and fun exercises to tone and strengthen the pelvic floor
4 progressive levels (learning, beginner, intermediate and advanced)
Visualization of training and results over time
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Read more…

Invest in your wellbeing and choose Elvie!
Material: Medical grade silicone
Connectivity: Bluetooth Smart (Low Energy)
Power supply: Built-in USB rechargeable lithium-ion battery
Charging time: 1 hour
Battery life: 1 month of normal use
Compatibility: iOS (7.0 or more) and Android (4.3 or more)
Languages: French, German, English, Italian and Spanish
Dimensions: 80 x 35 x 30 mm
Weight: 25 g

Package contents:
- Elvie Trainer perineum trainer device
- Transport case and wireless charging
- Micro USB charging cable
- Optional shell for size adjustment
- Free app available on App Store or Play Store

Elvie Trainer - Connected perineal rehabilitation device

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Elvie rééducateur périnéal connecté | Sexshop Suisse

Elvie Trainer - Rééducateur périnéal connecté

Elvie Trainer - Rééducateur périnéal connecté CHF 229.90CHF 179.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "Elvie", le rééducateur périnéal connecté et primé ! Petit et ultra performant, Elvie se contrôle directement depuis votre téléphone portable ou votre tablette. Renforcez et tonifiez votre plancher pelvien avec le rééducateur périnéal connecté le plus petit et le plus intelligent du monde.

Le rééducateur périnéal connecté Elvie Trainer a été conçu pour renforcer et tonifier le plancher pelvien. Il est particulièrement recommandé pour préparer une grossesse, améliorer la récupération après un accouchement et rétablir le contrôle de votre vessie. Son utilisation permet également d'améliorer la qualité des rapports sexuels et des sensations ressenties par la femme durant ces derniers.

Elvie est le rééducateur périnéal le plus petit au monde. Il s'introduit aisément dans le vagin et se contrôle depuis votre Smartphone, grâce à une application gratuite. Cette dernière vous guidera en temps réel au travers d'entraînements amusants, à raison de cinq minutes d'entraînement trois fois par semaine.

Elvie Trainer est élégant, ergonomique, discret et rechargeable. Il a été conçu et développé avec des entraînements personnalisés, soigneusement élaborés à l'aide de kinésithérapeutes et d'experts de l’Imperial College de Londres et de l’Université d’Oxford.

Le plancher pelvien est un ensemble de muscles qui, avec le dos et les abdominaux, permettent le support des organes pelviens. Il joue un rôle majeur durant la grossesse et lors de l'accouchement. Plus de la moitié des nouvelles mamans souffre des problèmes de contrôle de la vessie et des symptômes dérivés d’un périnée affaibli et relâché. Elvie Trainer a été conçu pour pallier ces problèmes, grâce à sa technologie dernier cri et l'utilisation de capteurs de force et de mouvement brevetés, qui mesurent l'activité musculaire du plancher pelvien en temps réel.

• Appareil de rééducation du plancher pelvien, compact, ergonomique et connecté
• Appareil ultra performant avec capteurs de mouvement et de pression (biofeedback)
• Contrôle et exercices depuis une application gratuite pour téléphone portable
• Entraînements de 5 minutes, 3 fois par semaine
• 6 exercices uniques et amusants pour tonifier et renforcer le plancher pelvien
• 4 niveaux progressifs (apprentissage, débutant, intermédiaire et avancé)
• Visualisation des entraînements et des résultats dans le temps
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Investissez dans votre bien-être et optez pour Elvie !

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Connectivité : Bluetooth Smart (Low Energy)
Alimentation : Batterie Lithium-ion intégrée et rechargeable par USB
Temps de chargement : 1 heure
Autonomie : 1 mois d'utilisation normale
Compatibilité : iOS (7.0 ou plus) et Android (4.3 ou plus)
Langues gérées : Français, allemand, anglais, italien et espagnol
Dimensions : 80 x 35 x 30 mm
Poids : 25 g

Contenu de l'emballage :
- Appareil de rééducation du périnée Elvie Trainer
- Étui de transport et de chargement sans fil
- Câble de chargement micro USB
- Coque optionnelle pour l'ajustement de la taille
- Application gratuite disponible sur App Store ou Play Store

EAN : 5060442520004

Elvie Trainer - Rééducateur périnéal connecté

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.