Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Evolved 2 Become 1 double vibrator

Evolved 2 Become 1 double vibrator CHF 169.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience shared and synchronised orgasms with this 2 Become 1 double dildo from the brand Evolved. This sextoy is specially designed to simultaneously stimulate the intimacy of both partners! It consists of a textured bulb and a vibrating dildo reproducing a penis. For even more pleasure, this vibrator is equipped with a clitoral stimulator with tongue that will give the wearer extra excitement.

This double dildo consists of an ergonomically shaped bulb that fits perfectly into the vagina. It is textured to effectively stimulate the internal erogenous zones while remaining securely positioned in the intimate area. The sex toy is then extended by a dildo reproducing a wonderful erect penis with a pronounced glans for the most pleasurable and realistic stimulation. A superb clitoral stimulator is also integrated to provide an extra dose of excitement for the wearer. This stimulator offers a stimulation by pulsed air and also has a small tongue that will intensely stimulate the clitoris. This mix of sensations will allow you to experience powerful and shared orgasms. Although ideal for lesbian couples, this double dildo can also be used by a woman for the anal penetration of a man (pegging).

Equipped with three independent motors that are as powerful as they are quiet, this vibrator can easily take part in your intimate moments as it can be used without the use of your hands. Each motor provides 10 stimulation modes for personalised orgasms to suit individual tastes. All settings can be made via the buttons on the sex toy or via the supplied wireless remote control. This remote control has a range of up to 10 metres so you can give your partner control of your pleasure.

How can Evolved 2 Become 1 be used?
The sex toy can be used alone, or by a heterosexual or lesbian couple. The bulb of the dildo fits into the vagina of the active person and remains in place thanks to its specially designed form. The active partner can then use the longest part (in the shape of a penis) to penetrate her partner.

For a pleasurable and intense intimate experience, we recommend that you use this Evolved 2 Become 1 vibrator only with a water-based lubricant. Ensure you clean this sex toy well before and after each use with a little warm water, gentle soap and a suitable cleaning solution.

Evolved 2 Become 1 strapless vibrating double dildo with clitoral stimulator
For lesbian couples or pegging
3 powerful motors functioning independently
10 modes and intensities of vibrations
Wireless remote control with a range of 10 metres
Made of soft and silky phthalate-free medical grade silicone
100% waterproof (IPX7), easy to clean

Read more…

Material: 100% soft and silky medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Insertable length of the bulb: 9.5 cm
Insertable diameter of the bulb: 3.5 cm (at widest point)
Insertable length of the dildo: 14 cm
Insertable diameter of the dildo: 3.3 cm (at widest point)
Battery life: 55 minutes
Charging time: 2 hours
Power supply of the sex toy: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Remote control power supply: 1 x AAA battery (not supplied)
Colour: Purple

EAN : 0844477019192

Evolved 2 Become 1 double vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Double vibromasseur Evolved 2 Become 1

Double vibromasseur Evolved 2 Become 1 CHF 169.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Expérimentez des orgasmes partagés et synchronisés avec ce double dildo 2 Become 1 de la marque Evolved. Ce sextoy est spécialement conçu pour stimuler simultanément l'intimité des 2 partenaires ! Il est composé d'un bulbe texturé et d'un gode vibrant reproduisant un pénis. Pour encore plus de plaisir, ce vibromasseur est doté d'un stimulateur clitoridien à langue mais également à air pulsé qui offrira à la porteuse une excitation supplémentaire.

Ce double dildo est composé d'un bulbe à la forme ergonomique qui s'insère idéalement dans le vagin. Il est texturé pour stimuler efficacement les zones érogènes internes tout en restant bien fixé dans l'intimité. Le sextoy est ensuite prolongé par un gode reproduisant un merveilleux pénis en érection disposant d'un gland prononcé pour une stimulation des plus agréables et réalistes. Un superbe stimulateur clitoridien est également intégré pour ajouter une dose d'excitation supplémentaire à la porteuse. Ce stimulateur offre une stimulation par air pulsé et dispose également d'une petite langue qui stimulera intensément le clitoris. Ce mélange de sensations vous permettra d'expérimenter des orgasmes puissants et partagés. Bien qu'idéal pour les couples lesbiens, ce double dildo peut également être utilisé par une femme pour la pénétration anale d'un homme (pegging).

Équipé de trois moteurs indépendants tout aussi puissants que silencieux, ce vibromasseur peut facilement prendre part à vos moments intimes étant donné qu'il peut être utilisé sans l'aide de vos mains. Chaque moteur dispense 10 modes de stimulation pour des orgasmes personnalisés aux goûts de chacun. Tous les réglages peuvent s'effectuer via les boutons situés sur le sextoy ou via la télécommande sans-fil fournie. Cette télécommande dispose d'une portée allant jusqu'à 10 mètres pour que vous puissiez offrir le contrôle de votre plaisir à votre partenaire.

Comment s'utilise Evolved 2 Become 1 ?
Le sextoy peut être utilisé seul, par un couple lesbien ou hétérosexuel. Le bulbe du godemichet s'insère dans le vagin de la personne active et reste bien en place grâce à sa forme spécialement étudiée. La partenaire active pourra dès lors utiliser la partie la plus longue (en forme de pénis) pour pénétrer son ou sa partenaire.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce vibromasseur Evolved 2 Become 1 uniquement avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien nettoyer votre sextoy avant et après chaque utilisation, avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Double dildo vibrant strapless Evolved 2 Become 1 avec stimulateur clitoridien
• Pour les couples lesbiens ou le pegging
• 3 moteurs puissants fonctionnant indépendamment
• 10 modes et intensités de vibration
• Télécommande sans fil d’une portée de 10 mètres
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale sans phtalates, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche (IPX7), facile à nettoyer

Lire la suite…

Matière : 100% silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux (sans phtalates)
Longueur insérable du bulbe : 9.5 cm
Diamètre insérable du bulbe : 3.5 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur insérable du dildo : 14 cm
Diamètre insérable du dildo : 3.3 cm (au point le plus large)
Autonomie de fonctionnement : 55 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2 heures
Alimentation du sextoy : Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Alimentation de la télécommande : 1 pile AAA (non-fournie)
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 0844477019192

Double vibromasseur Evolved 2 Become 1

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.