Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Evolved Sucker for YOU clitoral stimulator for finger

Evolved Sucker for YOU clitoral stimulator for finger CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience the ecstasy of a single fingertip with this Sucker for you clitoral stimulator from the brand Evolved! Made from high-quality purple silicone, this compact sex toy fits easily on one of your fingers to precisely massage the clitoris with 5 exquisite suction modes or 8 incredibly intense vibration speeds. This rechargeable sex toy offers 1 hour of simply unforgettable magical intimate moments…

Are you a fan of suction that makes you shiver with pleasure? This Evolved Sucker for you clitoral stimulator is the erotic product you need! This object of happiness can be slipped onto one of your fingers to transform it into an incredible clitoral stimulator that will precisely target the nerve endings of your clitoris thanks to its ergonomic design.

Made of silky smooth silicone, very pleasant to the touch, this clitoral stimulator delivers five suction functions and eight vibration modes for the ultimate in clitoral stimulation. This innovative sex toy is easy to control with its intuitive two-button interface that allows you to activate either the suction or vibration function, or both simultaneously to give you an incredible orgasmic combo. Sucker for you is rechargeable and will satisfy your naughtiest desires for an hour.

For intense intimate pleasures, KissKiss.ch recommends using Evolved Sucker for you with a water-based lubricant. Clean your clitoral stimulator with a clean cloth and a suitable sex toy cleansing agent.

• Evolved Sucker for you clitoral stimulator
• With 5 powerful suction functions and 8 different vibration modes
• To be placed on the finger for precise stimulation of the clitoris
• Ergonomic design with a beautiful chrome insert
• Intuitive 2-button control interface
• Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
• Splashproof (can be used in the shower but not submerged)
• Silent (55 decibels)

Materials: Silicone and ABS plastic (phthalate-free)
Dimensions of the masturbator: 12.5 x 4.3 x 6.1 cm
Diameter of the suction part opening: 1.5 cm
Diameter of the opening to insert the finger: 1.8 cm
Weight: 110 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Sound level: 55 dB
Colour: Purple

EAN : 0844477018812
Evolved Sucker for YOU clitoral stimulator for finger

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur clitoridien pour doigt Evolved Sucker for YOU

Stimulateur clitoridien pour doigt Evolved Sucker for YOU CHF 109.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Touchez l'extase du bout d'un seul doigt avec ce stimulateur clitoridien Sucker for you imaginé par la marque Evolved ! Conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité de couleur violette, ce sextoy au design compact s'insérera facilement sur l'un de vos doigts afin de masser précisément le clitoris selon 5 modes de succion exquise ou 8 vitesses de vibration des plus intenses. Ce jouet sexuel rechargeable propose 1 heure de moments intimes magiques tout simplement inoubliables…

Adeptes des suçons qui vous feront frissonner de plaisir ? Ce stimulateur clitoridien Evolved Sucker for you est l'article érotique qu'il vous faut absolument ! Cet objet du bonheur s'enfile sur l'un des doigts pour le métamorphoser en un incroyable stimulateur clitoridien qui ciblera précisément les terminaisons nerveuses de votre clitoris grâce à son design ergonomique.

Élaboré en silicone soyeux, très agréable au toucher, ce stimulateur clitoridien délivre cinq fonctions de succion ainsi que huit modes de vibration pour vous offrir une excitation totale et complète du clitoris. Ce sextoy novateur se contrôle aisément grâce à son interface intuitive à deux boutons permettant d'activer soit la fonction d'aspiration, soit celle de vibration, soit les deux simultanément pour vous offrir un incroyable combo orgasmique. Sucker for you est rechargeable et satisfera vos désirs les plus coquins durant une heure.

Pour d'intenses plaisirs intimes, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser Evolved Sucker for you avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Nettoyez votre stimulateur clitoridien avec un chiffon propre et un nettoyant adapté aux sextoys.

• Stimulateur clitoridien Evolved Sucker for you
• Avec 5 fonctions de succion très puissantes et 8 modes de vibration différents
• A placer sur le doigt pour une stimulation précise du clitoris
• Design ergonomique avec un magnifique empiècement chromé
• Interface de contrôle intuitive avec 2 boutons
• Rechargeable aisément à l'aide du câble USB (fourni)
• Splashproof (résistant aux éclaboussures mais ne doit pas être totalement immergé)
• Silencieux (55 décibels)

Matières : Silicone et plastique ABS (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 12.5 x 4.3 x 6.1 cm
Diamètre de l'ouverture de partie aspirante : 1.5 cm
Diamètre de l'ouverture pour insérer le doigt : 1.8 cm
Poids : 110 g
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Niveau sonore : 55 dB
Couleur : Violet

EAN : 0844477018812
Stimulateur clitoridien pour doigt Evolved Sucker for YOU

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.