Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fucking machine & Sex Machine | Swiss Erotic shop

The F-Machine Pro 4 Fuck Machine

4 out of 5 (1 review)
The F-Machine Pro 4 Fuck Machine CHF 869.00CHF 795.00

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Introducing the new F-Machine Pro 4 fuck machine, a more powerful, robust and silent version for outstanding orgasms. This automatic sex machine, designed to achieve new levels of perfection, is arguably one of the best machines available on the market. Adjust the speed, depth and angle of penetration for an intense and unforgettable intimate experience. Use the included dildo in silicone or personalise this Sex machine with a sex toy of your choice to match the attachment.

Black in colour and weighing 12 kg, the Fuck Machine F-Machine Pro 4 is an elegant and powerful sex machine. Certainly one of the best on the market! Made from durable materials and with weighted steel legs for added stability, this sex machine allows you to adjust the angle of penetration to your liking to vary the pleasures and explore ultra-orgasmic intimate sensations. Its modular design ensures easy replacement of parts as required.

F-Machine Pro 4 also features a high-speed motor of up to 280 rpm. Thanks to the wired remote control, you can control the speed of penetration as you wish, from divinely gentle penetration to a more intense back-and-forth action. The cruise control allows a smooth, slow and safe start. This innovative sex machine is also equipped with a push button for easy starting.

In addition to being able to adjust the penetration speed, this powerful and versatile F-Machine Pro 4 sex machine also allows you to adjust the length of the push rod as well as the push depth (from 2.5 to 15 cm). Powered by mains power from an electrical socket, this sex machine is virtually silent at full speed.

Supplied with a 20 cm hypoallergenic black silicone dildo, this automatic pleasure machine has an attachment for sex toys that makes it easy to change toys. The adapter is compatible with Doc Johnson's Vac-U-Lock attachment system. A good reason to vary your pleasures!

The Fuck-Machine Pro 4 comes with a custom-made bag made of high-quality nylon with a foam lining, so that your toy can be optimally protected and stored discreetly in the place of your choice. For optimal user comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using a water-based lubricant with the dildo of this machine. Once you have finished your naughty sessions, wash your sex toy with a little warm water, mild soap and a sex toy cleaner.

Read more…

Pro 4 premium fuck machine by F-Machine
New premium and innovative sex machine model
More powerful, durable and quiet
Dildo in black hypoallergenic silicone included (20 cm)
Adjustable steel feet to vary the penetration angles
Penetration speed adjustable via wired remote control
Incorporates a powerful motor of up to 280 rpm
Adjustable push rod length and penetration depth
Dildo adapter compatible with the Vac-U-Lock fastening system
Supplied with a high-quality custom made bag for storage and transport

EAN : 0696952117905

Weight: 12 kg
Dimensions: 57 x 37 x 24 cm

The F-Machine Pro 4 Fuck Machine

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fucking Machine & Sex Machine | Sexshop Suisse

Sex Machine The F-Machine Pro 4

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Sex Machine The F-Machine Pro 4 CHF 869.00CHF 795.00

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici la nouvelle Fuck Machine F-Machine Pro 4, une version plus puissante, robuste et silencieuse pour des orgasmes hors du commun. Cette machine sexuelle automatique, conçue pour atteindre de nouveaux niveaux de perfection inégalés, est sans doute l'une des meilleures machines disponibles sur le marché. Réglez à votre guise la vitesse, la profondeur ainsi que l'angle de pénétration pour une expérience intime tout aussi intense qu'inoubliable. Utilisez le dildo en silicone inclus ou personnalisez cette Sex machine avec un sextoy de votre choix adapté à son embout.

De couleur noire et d'un poids de 12 kg, la Fuck Machine F-Machine Pro 4 est une machine sexuelle tout aussi élégante que puissante. Certainement l'une des meilleures du marché ! Fabriquée avec des matériaux résistants et dotée de pieds lestés en acier pour une stabilité accrue, cette machine sexuelle vous permet de régler l'angle de pénétration à votre convenance pour varier les plaisirs et explorer des sensations intimes ultra jouissives. Sa conception modulaire garantit un remplacement facile des pièces au besoin.

F-Machine Pro 4 intègre aussi un moteur à grande vitesse allant jusqu'à 280 tours/minute. Grâce à la télécommande filaire, contrôlez la vitesse de pénétration comme bon vous semble, d'une pénétration divinement douce à des va-et-vient plus intenses. Le régulateur de vitesse permet un démarrage progressif, lentement et en toute sécurité. Cette machine sexuelle innovante est aussi dotée d'un bouton-poussoir pour un démarrage simplifié.

En plus de pouvoir régler la vitesse de pénétration, cette puissante et polyvalente machine sexuelle F-Machine Pro 4 vous laisse aussi la possibilité de régler la longueur de la tige de poussée ainsi que la profondeur de poussée (de 2,5 à 15 cm). Alimentée par prise électrique, cette Sex machine est pratiquement silencieuse à pleine vitesse.

Fournie avec un dildo en silicone noir hypoallergénique de 20 cm, cette machine à plaisir automatique dispose d'un embout pour sextoys qui permet de facilement changer de jouet. L'adaptateur est notamment compatible avec le système de fixation Vac-U-Lock de Doc Johnson. Une bonne raison de varier les plaisirs !

La Fuck-Machine Pro 4 est livrée avec un sac sur mesure conçu dans un nylon de haute qualité avec doublure en mousse, de quoi protéger votre jouet de manière optimale et de l'entreposer discrètement dans le lieu de votre choix. Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss vous recommande d'utiliser un lubrifiant à base d'eau avec le dildo de cette machine. Une fois vos séances coquines terminées, lavez votre sextoy avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Fuck Machine haut de gamme Pro 4 de F-Machine
• Nouveau modèle de machine sexuelle haut de gamme et innovant
• Plus puissante, résistante et silencieuse
• Dildo en silicone noir hypoallergénique inclus (20 cm)
• Pieds en acier réglables pour varier les angles de pénétration
• Vitesse de pénétration réglable via télécommande filaire
• Intègre un moteur puissant allant jusqu'à 280 tours/minute
• Longueur de tige de poussée et profondeur de pénétration réglables
• Adaptateur de dildo compatible avec le système de fixation Vac-U-Lock
• Livrée avec un sac sur mesure de haute qualité pour stockage et transport

EAN : 0696952117905

Poids : 12 kg
Dimensions : 57 x 37 x 24 cm

Sex Machine The F-Machine Pro 4

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par dodo le 22.11.2022
Top

J’étais un peu sceptique car la première fois mais très satisfait. Facile à monter et très silencieux.

Machine au top!


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.