Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Sex Toys

Fairy Future Vibrator - White (Original)

Fairy Future Vibrator - White (Original) CHF 119.90CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fairy Future is the latest model in the Fairy range of vibrators. Also known as the "Fairy Five Star", this powerful vibrator has 5 intensities and 5 vibration modes. It also has dual LED lighting. This product is not a copy of the brand "Pixey", but the original version of the brand "Fairy", delivered with European power adapter.

Famous for its particularly powerful wand vibrators, Fairy is back with its latest creation, the Fairy Future. This new model incorporates a new vibrating motor, incredibly powerful vibrations, and two LEDs to illuminate the stimulated area.

Designed for external stimulation of erogenous zones, such as the clitoris or vulva, this vibrator can of course also be used for relaxing massages on all the other parts of the body. Its smooth, round and flexible massage head allows optimal distribution of vibrations.

With two conveniently located buttons, this vibrator is very simple and intuitive to use. The first button, held down for three seconds, switches the vibrator on and off, and can be used to switch from one intensity to the next when pressed briefly. The second button switches the light on or off when held down for three seconds, or switches from one mode of vibration to another when pressed briefly.

To provide its powerful vibrations, Fairy Future does not need to use any kind of battery. It plugs directly into an electrical outlet. Its power cord, with a length of two and a half meters, will allow you great freedom of movement.

For an intense and pleasant stimulation, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Fairy vibrating wand with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a sex toy cleaner and a soft cloth.

Read more…

"Fairy Future" (Fairy Five Star) Japanese wand type vibrator
Ultra powerful motor with 5 modes and 5 intensities of vibrations
Dual LED lighting to illuminate the stimulated area
Mains power supply with European plug
Round, smooth and flexible head
Comes with a cloth storage pouch

Materials: ABS and PPR
Total length: 26 cm
Diameter of stimulation head: 4.4 to 4.7 cm
Weight: 400 g
Motor speed: 10'000 rpm (maximum speed)
Power supply: Mains 220-230 V (European plug - Switzerland)
Power cable length: 2.5 metres
Colour: White

Fairy Future Vibrator - White (Original)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Vibromasseur & Sextoy | Commandez en ligne sur KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur Fairy Future - Blanc (Original)

Vibromasseur Fairy Future - Blanc (Original) CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Fairy Future est le modèle le plus récent de la gamme de vibromasseurs Fairy. Aussi connu sous le nom de "Fairy Five Star", ce vibromasseur surpuissant offre 5 intensités et 5 modes de vibrations. Il intègre également un double éclairage LED. Ce produit n'est pas une copie de la marque "Pixey", mais la version originale de la marque "Fairy", livré avec adaptateur secteur européen.

Connu et reconnu pour ses baguettes vibrantes particulièrement performantes, Fairy revient en force avec sa dernière création, le Fairy Future. Ce nouveau modèle intègre un tout nouveau moteur vibrant, aux vibrations incroyablement puissantes, ainsi que deux LED permettant d'éclairer la zone stimulée.

Conçu pour la stimulation des zones érogènes externes, telles que le clitoris ou la vulve, ce vibromasseur peut bien entendu aussi être utilisé pour des massages relaxants sur toutes les autres parties du corps. Sa tête de massage lisse, ronde et flexible permet une diffusion optimale des vibrations.

Grâce à ses deux boutons idéalement situés, ce vibromasseur s'utilise très simplement et de manière intuitive. Le premier bouton, pressé durant trois secondes, permet d'allumer et d'éteindre le vibromasseur, ou de passer d'une intensité à l'autre lorsqu'il est pressé brièvement. Le second bouton permet d'allumer ou d'éteindre l'éclairage lorsqu'il est pressé durant trois secondes, ou de passer d'un mode de vibrations à un autre lorsqu'il est pressé brièvement.

Pour fournir ses puissantes vibrations, Fairy Future n'utilise ni pile, ni batterie. Il se branche directement à une prise électrique. Son cordon d'alimentation, d'une longueur de deux mètres cinquante, vous permettra une très grande liberté de mouvements.

Pour une stimulation aussi intense qu'agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser cette baguette vibrante Fairy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un nettoyant pour sextoys et un chiffon doux.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur japonais de type baguette "Fairy Future" (Fairy Five Star)
• Moteur ultra puissant avec 5 modes et 5 intensités de vibrations
• Double LED pour clairer la zone stimulée
• Alimentation secteur avec prise européenne
• Tête ronde, lisse et flexible
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement en tissu

Matière : ABS et PPR
Longueur totale : 26 cm
Diamètre de la tête de stimulation : 4.4 à 4.7 cm
Poids : 400 g
Vitesse de rotation du moteur : 10'000 tours/min. (vitesse maximale)
Alimentation : Secteur 220-230 V (prise européenne - Suisse)
Longueur du câble électrique : 2.5 mètres
Couleur : Blanc

Vibromasseur Fairy Future - Blanc (Original)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.