Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Sex Toys

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original)

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original) CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

May we present to you, exclusively in Switzerland, the new "Fairy Lithium Charge 2" vibrator! After the incredible success of its previous version, Fairy proposes a new improved version of its bestseller, the Fairy Lithium Charge vibrating wand. On the programme: new soft silicone stimulation head, Micro-USB charging connector and quieter motor.

The Fairy Lithium Charge 2 is a real little orgasm machine. This product is not a copy of the "Pixey" brand, but the original version of the "Fairy" brand. The latest addition to the Japanese Fairy vibrator series, this wireless model is powered by a built-in battery, which is easily charged via a Micro-USB interface.

The Fairy Lithium Charge 2 is as powerful as it is efficient, thanks to a motor with a maximum rotation speed of 11,000 rpm. An incredible power that will satisfy the most demanding women. Thanks to its control knob adjustment system, the intensity of the vibrations can be adjusted with precision, in order to perfectly respond to your desires.

The flexible head of the Japanese Fairy Lithium Charge 2 vibrator has the same diameter as the Fairy Mini Lithium and Fairy Mini Original. All three models are therefore compatible with the same range of extensions. The extensions are plastic devices of different shapes that can be attached on the heads of the Fairy vibrators, in order to vary the stimulation and pleasures.

No vibrator on the market can match the power, efficiency, mobility and feel of the Fairy Lithium Charge 2.

"Fairy Lithium Charge 2" vibrator in the original version
Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Ultra powerful motor (up to 11,000 rpm)
Compatible with Fairy Mini Lithium Charge and Fairy Mini Original accessories
Comes with a storage sleeve

Materials: ABS plastic and silicone
Power supply: Built-in rechargeable battery (Micro-USB charging cable included)
Battery life: 20 to 30 minutes according to the intensity of the vibrations
Charging time: 60 minutes
Total length: 20.8 cm
Head diameter: 4.4 cm
Weight: 186 g
Colour: Pink and white

Fairy Lithium Charge 2 Wireless Vibrator (Original)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fairy Vibromasseur & Sextoy | Commandez en ligne sur KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur rechargeable Fairy Lithium Charge 2 (Original)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur rechargeable Fairy Lithium Charge 2 (Original) CHF 98.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici en exclusivité Suisse, le nouveau vibromasseur "Fairy Lithium Charge 2" ! Après le succès incroyable de sa précédente version, Fairy propose une nouvelle version améliorée de son bestseller, la baguette vibrante Fairy Lithium Charge. Au programme : nouvelle tête de stimulation en silicone doux, connecteur de chargement Micro-USB et moteur plus silencieux.

Le Fairy Lithium Charge 2 est une vraie petite machine à orgasmes. Ce produit n'est pas une copie de la marque "Pixey", mais la version originale de la marque "Fairy". Dernier né de la série des vibromasseurs japonais Fairy, ce modèle sans fil fonctionne grâce à une batterie intégrée, qui se recharge aisément via une interface Micro-USB.

Le Fairy Lithium Charge 2 est aussi puissant qu'efficace, grâce à un moteur offrant une vitesse de rotation maximale de 11'000 tours par minute. Une puissance incroyable, qui satisfera les femmes les plus exigeantes. Grâce à son système de réglage par molette, l'intensité des vibrations peut être réglée avec précision, afin de répondre parfaitement à vos désirs.

La tête flexible du vibromasseur japonais Fairy Lithium Charge 2 a un diamètre identique à celle du Fairy Mini Lithium et Fairy Mini Original. Les trois modèles sont donc compatibles avec la même gamme d'extensions. Les extensions sont des dispositifs en plastique de différentes formes qui viennent s'installer sur la tête des vibromasseurs Fairy, afin de varier la stimulation et les plaisirs.

Aucun vibromasseur sur le marché ne peut rivaliser avec la puissance, l'efficacité, la mobilité et la diversité des sensations offertes par le Fairy Lithium Charge 2.

• Vibromasseur "Fairy Lithium Charge 2" en version originale
• Batterie intégrée, rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Moteur ultra puissant (jusqu'à 11'000 tours/min.)
• Compatible avec les accessoires pour Fairy Mini Lithium Charge et Fairy Mini Original
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matières : Plastique ABS et silicone
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable (câble de recharge Micro-USB fourni)
Autonomie : 20 à 30 minutes selon l'intensité des vibrations
Temps de chargement : 60 minutes
Longueur totale : 20.8 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 4.4 cm
Poids : 186 g
Couleur : Rose et blanc

Vibromasseur rechargeable Fairy Lithium Charge 2 (Original)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Laure le 10.11.2018
Puissant et agréable

Je recommande ce vibromasseur fairy. Il est mieux conçu que son prédécesseur et sa tête de stimulation est plus douce. Au niveau des vibrations, il est très puissant et je n'utilise même pas la moitié de sa puissance, donc il devrait convenir à tous vos désirs de ce côté là. Le fait de ne pas avoir de câble est un plus indéniable.


Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Produits similaires

   

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.