Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator (HT.1B)

Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator (HT.1B)
Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator (HT.1B) CHF 129.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is "Fantasy Girl Jessica" from the Korean brand Naked Factory! This ultra-realistic, compact and lightweight masturbator is a true masterpiece with a pair of medium-sized breasts, a penetrable vagina and a 3D structure that will give you incredibly realistic sensations! Also available with a large-sized bust (HT.1A).

With a length of approximately 22 cm and a height of 14 cm, this Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator is easy to handle, even with one hand! The weight is 2.3 kg for the HT.1A model (large bust) and 1.8 kg for the HT.1B model (small bust). Due to its size and weight, this mini-masturbator is perfect as a travel companion, but also for all your intimate sessions, wherever you are! Thanks to its curved back, this little torso rests perfectly on any type of surface.

This Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator is made of soft, body-safe TPE material. It reproduces a beautiful female body, with a nice belly, very generous breasts (model HT.1A) or medium-size breasts (model HT.1B), exciting buttocks and a fully shaved vagina.

Jessica's penetration channel has many curves, folds and narrow passages, which will give your penis realistic and intense sensations.

This Korean masturbator is open on both ends, so you can easily clean it with a little warm water and mild soap. Make sure you use this sex toy for men with a water-based lubricant. Never use it with a silicone-based lubricant.

• Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1A) premium Korean masturbator
• Penetrable vagina with 3D channel for ultra-realistic sensations
• Made with soft and silky silicone
• Easy to clean
• Comes with a storage sleeve

Material: TPE (phthalate-free)
Dimensions: 22 x 17 x 14 cm
Weight: 1.8 kg
Colour: Flesh (skin)

EAN : 8809609650093
Fantasy Girl Jessica masturbator (HT.1B)

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1B)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1B)
Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1B) CHF 129.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici "Fantasy Girl Jessica" de la marque coréenne Naked Factory ! Ce masturbateur ultra réaliste, compact et léger, est un véritable chef-d'oeuvre doté d'une paire de seins de taille moyenne, d'un vagin pénétrable et dont la structure 3D vous procurera des sensations incroyablement réalistes ! Également disponible avec une poitrine de grande taille (HT.1A).

Avec une longueur d'environ 22 cm pour une hauteur de 14 cm, ce masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica est facile à manipuler, même d'une seule main ! Son poids est de 2.3 kg pour le modèle HT.1A (grosse poitrine) et de 1.8 kg pour le modèle HT.1B (petite poitrine). De part sa taille et son poids, ce mini-masturbateur convient parfaitement comme compagnon de voyage, mais aussi et bien entendu pour toutes vos séances intimes où que vous soyez ! Grâce à son dos bombé, ce petit torse repose parfaitement sur n'importe quel type de surface.

Ce masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica est conçu en matière TPE, douce et sans danger pour le corps. Il reproduit un magnifique corps féminin, avec un beau ventre, des seins très généreux (modèle HT.1A) ou de taille moyenne (modèle HT.1B), des fesses excitantes et un vagin intégralement rasé.

Le canal de pénétration de Jessica possède de nombreuses courbes, des plis et des passages étroits, qui offrirons à votre pénis des sensations réalistes et intenses.

Ce masturbateur coréen est ouvert sur les 2 extrémités, vous pourrez donc aisément le nettoyer avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon doux. Veillez à utiliser ce sextoy pour homme avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utiliser jamais avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone.

• Petit masturbateur coréen Naked Factory Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1B)
• Vagin pénétrable doté d'un canal 3D, pour des sensations ultra-réalistes
• Conçu en matière douce et soyeuse
• Facile à nettoyer
• Livré avec une pochette de rangement

Matière : TPE (sans phtalates)
Dimensions : 22 x 17 x 14 cm
Poids : 1.8 kg
Couleur : Chair (peau)

Masturbateur Fantasy Girl Jessica (HT.1B)

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.