Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
FeelzToys Sex toys | Swiss sex shop

FeelzToys Black Jamba unisex vibrator (Prostate & G-spot)

5 out of 5 (1 review)
FeelzToys Black Jamba unisex vibrator (Prostate & G-spot) CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Black Jamba from the FeelzToys brand, a unisex sex toy designed for the pleasure of both women and men! It can be used to stimulate the prostate and the perineum in men, or the vagina, G-spot and the clitoris in women. This rechargeable and waterproof vibrator is made of ultra soft silicone. It offers 10 vibration modes, as well as a heating function that will raise its temperature up to 39 degrees, for new sensations. It also comes with a small wireless remote control.

Enjoy exquisite stimulation and succumb to the intense, vibrating pleasures of this Black Jamba vibrator! Made of medical grade silicone, it offers an incomparably soft feel. Its ergonomic shape has been designed to satisfy both men and women, with an effective massage of the prostate and perineum, or with simultaneous vaginal and clitoral stimulation. Thanks to its heating function, which will raise its temperature up to 39 degrees, you can enjoy steamy and even more intense pleasures…

Equipped with 2 powerful and silent motors, this multi-purpose toy will help you to enjoy extraordinary sensations through its 10 vibration intensities. It has a curved vibrating end to stimulate and massage the prostate or G-spot as effectively as possible. Its external appendage, also vibrating, can be placed against the perineum or clitoris for orgasmic pleasures.

This vibrator is easy and intuitive to use. The different vibration modes can be selected manually, using an ideally positioned button, or with the small remote control provided.

For an intimate experience as pleasant as it is intense, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this FeelzToys vibrator with a water-based lubricant. This sex toy is fully waterproof, to allow you to use it in all circumstances, including in your bath or shower. To clean it, use warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• FeelzToys Black Jamba unisex and double stimulation vibrator
• For women, it stimulates the vagina, the G-spot and the clitoris
• Stimulates the anus, the prostate and the perineum in men
• 2 motors with 10 vibration modes
• Wireless remote control with a range of approx. 15 metres
• Made using soft and silky medical grade silicone
• 100% waterproof and rechargeable via USB

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 13 cm
Insertable length: 10.4 cm
Insertable diameter: 2.7 cm (at the widest point)
Length of the external appendage: 6.5 cm
Diameter of the external appendage: 1 cm
Weight: 106 g
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 120 minutes
Charging time: 2-3 hours
Power supply (remote control): 1 CR2032 battery (supplied)
Colour: Black

FeelzToys Black Jamba unisex vibrator (Prostate & G-spot)

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
FeelzToys Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur unisexe FeelzToys Black Jamba (Prostate & Point G)

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Vibromasseur unisexe FeelzToys Black Jamba (Prostate & Point G) CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Black Jamba de la marque FeelzToys, un sextoy unisexe conçu aussi bien pour le plaisir des femmes que pour celui des hommes ! Il peut être utilisé pour stimuler simultanément la prostate et le périnée chez l'homme, mais également le vagin, le point G et le clitoris chez la femme. Ce vibromasseur, rechargeable et étanche, est conçu en silicone ultra doux. Il propose 10 modes de vibrations, ainsi que d'une fonction de chauffage qui fera grimper sa température jusqu'à 39 degrés, pour des sensations inédites. Il est également livré avec une petite télécommande sans fil.

Profitez d'une stimulation exquise et succombez aux plaisirs vibrants et intenses de ce vibromasseur Black Jamba ! Conçu dans un silicone de qualité médicale, il offre un toucher et une douceur incomparables. Sa forme ergonomique a été pensée pour satisfaire aussi bien les hommes que les femmes, par un massage efficace de la prostate et du périnée, ou par une stimulation vaginale et clitoridienne simultanées. Grâce à sa fonction chauffante, qui fera grimper sa température jusqu’à 39 degrés, vous profiterez de plaisirs torrides et encore plus intenses…

Équipé de 2 moteurs puissants et silencieux, ce jouet multi-usages vous fera profiter de sensations extraordinaires à travers ses 10 intensités de vibrations. Il possède une extrémité vibrante incurvée, afin de stimuler et masser au mieux la prostate ou le point G. Son appendice externe, vibrant lui aussi, viendra s'apposer contre le périnée ou le clitoris pour des plaisirs jouissifs.

L’utilisation de ce vibromasseur est aisée et intuitive. Les différents modes de vibrations peuvent être sélectionnés manuellement, grâce à un bouton idéalement placé, ou à l'aide d'une petite télécommande fournie.

Pour une expérience intime aussi agréable qu'intense, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'utiliser ce vibromasseur FeelzToys avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ce sextoy est entièrement étanche, afin que vous puissiez en profiter en toutes circonstances, y compris dans le bain ou sous la douche. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Vibromasseur unisexe et double stimulation FeelzToys Black Jamba
• Stimule le vagin, le point G et le clitoris chez la femme
• Stimule l'anus, la prostate et le périnée chez l'homme
• 2 moteurs avec 10 modes de vibrations
• Télécommande sans fil d'une portée d'environ 15 mètres
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche et rechargeable par USB

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 13 cm
Longueur insérable : 10.4 cm
Diamètre insérable : 2.7 cm (au point le plus large)
Longueur de l'appendice externe : 6.5 cm
Diamètre de l'appendice externe : 1 cm
Poids : 106 g.
Alimentation u> : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 120 minutes
Temps de chargement : 2-3 heures
Alimentation (télécommande) : 1 pile CR2032 (fournie)
Couleur : Noir

Vibromasseur unisexe FeelzToys Black Jamba (Prostate & Point G)

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Kitekat le 27.12.2020
Impressionnant

Incroyable jouet. Il y a beaucoup de surprises tellement, wahoooo. Il offre des sensations vraiment agréables et bien plus encore. Je le conseille les yeux fermés. Monsieur peut jouer avec la télécommande à tout moment pendant que madame retient des petits cris de plaisirs.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.