Your shopping cart is empty.

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads CHF 19.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

High-quality and highly functional anal beads. The beads are inserted in the anus while masturbating or during intercourse. At the point of orgasm, the beads are removed to enhance climax. These attractive, modern and egonomically designed anal beads are made of 100% medical-grade silicone. The beads are extremely soft, completely seamless and, with their ribbed design, ensure extra stimulation.

FeelzToys products are made of 100% medical-grade, high-quality silicone. This material is the best and safest material that can be utilised in erotic products. This very same material is already widely used in various other applications, such as in food service and in the healthcare industry.

Silicone feels as soft as natural skin, warms quickly and stays warm longer than other materials. The material is odourless, flavourless, non-porous and softener-free. Furthermore, our products are all hypoallergenic, and are easy to clean with simple warm water and mild soap.

FeelzToys products are the most innovative, environmentally sustainable and safe erotic products currently available on the market. All our products are CE certified and meet all of the RoHS guidelines.

Use only water-based lubricants with FeelzToys products. Do not use silicone-based lubricants.

Material: Silicone
Size: 24.5 x 2 cm

Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

Customer Reviews for Feelztoys Cogilia Anal Beads

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
FeelzToys Sextoys | Sexshop Suisse

Chapelet anal FeelzToys Cogilia

Chapelet anal FeelzToys Cogilia CHF 19.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Perles anales de grande qualité et très utiles. Insérez les perles dans l’anus tout en vous masturbant ou pendant les débats sexuels. Au moment de l’orgasme, retirez les perles pour en décupler la puissance. Ces perles anales attrayantes, modernes et ergonomiques sont composées de silicone 100 % qualité médicale. Les perles sont ultradouces, ne présentent aucun défaut et assurent une stimulation supplémentaire grâce à leur design à rainures.

Les produits FeelzToys sont fabriqués en silicone haut de gamme 100 % qualité médicale. Il s’agit du matériau le plus sûr pouvant être utilisé pour la fabrication de produits érotiques. Ce même matériau est largement utilisé dans de nombreuses autres applications, telles que l’alimentation et l’industrie des soins de santé.

Lire la suite…

La silicone donne la même sensation naturelle que la peau, se chauffe rapidement et reste chaud plus longtemps que d’autres matériaux. Le matériau est sans odeur, sans goût, non poreux et dépourvu d’adoucissant. En outre, nos produits sont tous hypoallergéniques et sont faciles à nettoyer à l’eau chaude et au savon doux.

Les produits FeelzToys sont les produits érotiques les plus novateurs, durables et sûrs actuellement disponibles sur le marché. Tous nos produits sont certifiés CE et sont conformes à la directive RoHS.

Utilisez uniquement des lubrifiants aqueux avec les produits FeelzToys. N’utilisez aucun lubrifiant à base de silicone.

Matière : Silicone
Dimensions : 24,5 x 2 cm.

Chapelet anal FeelzToys Cogilia

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.