Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you are looking for an elegant, powerful and high-performance vibrating wand, this FemmeFunn Ultra Wand is definitely a good choice! In any case at KissKiss.ch, we love it! It is rechargeable, waterproof, offers 10 particularly powerful vibration modes, a flexible head and an ultra-soft silicone design. What more could you ask for?

This "Ultra Wand" wand vibrator from FemmeFunn is not only elegant and girly, but also incredibly powerful. It is equipped with a high-performance motor and an extremely well-designed flexible head, which provides optimal vibration delivery. Indeed, contrary to many other wands on the market, the vibrations of this Ultra Wand can hardly be felt in its handle, which is very pleasant.

Made from medical grade silicone, the FemmeFunn Ultra Wand offers a soft, silky smooth coating with structured hexagons for increased stimulation and better grip.

Using it couldn't be simpler: simply hold down the main button for 2 seconds to activate or deactivate the vibrations, then press the same button again to switch from one vibration mode to another. A total of 10 vibration modes are available. A second "Booster" button allows you to switch directly to the most intense vibration mode at the touch of a button, and then, if you press it again, to return to the previous vibration mode.

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand is equipped with a rechargeable battery, offering up to 90 minutes of battery life. Once discharged, it can be easily recharged using the magnetic USB cable supplied. Totally waterproof, this wand vibrator is water-resistant and will therefore be able to give you endless pleasure in the shower, bath or any "wet" environment…

For an even more pleasant intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, simply use a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

Read more…

• FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator
• Girly look, elegant and provides a perfect grip
• Made of soft and silky pink silicone with a hexagon texture
• Powerful motor offering 10 vibration modes with "Booster" mode
• Flexible head and vibrations concentrated in the head and not in the handle
• Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
• Simple to use, intuitive controls
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 20 cm
Length of the head: 5.5 cm
Head diameter: 4.5 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB
Battery life: 90 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Weight: 190 g.
Colour: Pink

EAN : 0663546901653

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand ultra powerful wand vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Baguette vibrante ultra puissante FemmeFunn Ultra Wand

Baguette vibrante ultra puissante FemmeFunn Ultra Wand CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous recherchez une baguette vibrante élégante, puissante et performante, cette baguette FemmeFunn Ultra Wand est assurément un bon choix ! En tous cas chez KissKiss.ch, nous l'adorons ! Elle est rechargeable, étanche, offre 10 modes de vibrations particulièrement puissants, une tête flexible et une conception en silicone ultra doux. Que demander de plus ?

Cette baguette vibrante "Ultra Wand" de FemmeFunn est non seulement élégante et girly, mais également incroyablement puissante. Elle est équipée d'un moteur performant et d'une tête flexible extrêmement bien conçue, qui permet de délivrer les vibrations de manière optimale. En effet, contrairement à beaucoup d'autres baguettes concurrentes, les vibrations de cette baguette Ultra Wand ne se ressentent quasi pas dans son manche, ce qui est très appréciable.

Conçue dans un silicone de qualité médicale, la FemmeFunn Ultra Wand offre un revêtement doux et soyeux, recouvert d'hexagones structurés, pour une stimulation accrue et une meilleure prise en main.

Son fonctionnement est on ne peut plus simple : il suffit de presser son bouton principal durant 2 secondes pour activer ou désactiver les vibrations, puis de presser ce même bouton pour passer d'un mode de vibrations à un autre. Au total 10 modes de vibrations sont proposés. Un second bouton "Booster" permet sur simple pression, de passer directement au mode de vibrations le plus intense, puis si vous le pressez à nouveau, de revenir au mode de vibrations précédent.

FemmeFunn Ultra Wand est équipée d'une batterie rechargeable, offrant jusqu'à 90 minutes d'autonomie. Elle se recharge aisément grâce au câble USB magnétique fourni. Totalement étanche, cette baguette vibrante ne craint pas l'eau et pourra donc vous combler de plaisir sous la douche ou dans le bain.

Pour une expérience intime encore plus agréable, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Lavez-le avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Baguette vibrante ultra puissante FemmeFunn Ultra Wand
• Look girly, élégant et offrant une parfaite prise en main
• Conçu en silicone rose, doux et soyeux, avec texture composée d'hexagones
• Moteur puissant offrant 10 modes de vibrations avec fonction "Booster"
• Tête flexible et vibrations concentrées dans la tête et non dans le manche
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
• Utilisation simple et intuitive
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 20 cm
Longueur de la tête : 5.5 cm
Diamètre de la tête : 4.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB
Autonomie d'utilisation : 90 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Poids : 190 g.
Couleur : Rose

EAN : 0663546901653

Baguette vibrante ultra puissante FemmeFunn Ultra Wand

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.