Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Pipedream Sex toys & Switzerland | Free and discreet delivery

Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)
Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine CHF 389.90CHF 329.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine is a stunning portable sex machine that is compact, high performance and easy to take anywhere with you. It takes up very little space and is easy to store. It comes with a range of accessories and an international mains adapter, so you can use it anywhere in the world.

This Extreme Sex Machine from Pipedream can satisfy men as well as women, and couples too. It comes with two King Cock dildos of different sizes, a Fanta-Flesh anal masturbator and a selection of other erotic accessories.

Compact and practical, this sex machine can be used anywhere in the world, as it comes with a universal mains adapter and runs on 110-240 volts. It has two detachable suction cups so that it can be securely fixed to any smooth, flat surface. It is also possible to use it without the suction cups, thanks to the large handle on each side.

The front of the Fucking Machine has an automatic thrusting system to which you can attach one of the two King Cock dildos provided, and the rear section features a masturbator for men designed to resemble an anus, with an internal section featuring bands of stimulating beads. The machine is operated using buttons on the top of the machine, or using the wireless remote control provided.

This sex machine has a USB port at the side, so you can connect an extra sex toy, a phone, a camera or whatever else you need. It comes with a mobile phone holder, a carry case, a blindfold, a paddle, a pair of handcuffs and samples of lubricant and sex toy cleaning solution.

Practical, powerful and portable sex machine for men, women and couples
Universal adaptor that works in more than 150 countries
Thrusting system at the front and anal masturbator at the back
Comes with two realistic King Cock dildos
Fastens onto any smooth surface thanks to two detachable suction cups
Can be used manually thanks to two handles on the sides
Can be operated manually or using the wireless remote control provided
Features a USB port so you can use an extra sex toy

Read more…

Materials: Steel, ABS, PVC, TPR and vinyl (phthalate-free)
Dimensions (without attachment): 41 x 16 x 16 cm
Length and diameter of King Cock dildo (beige skin tone): 17.5 cm / 3.8 cm
Length and diameter of King Cock dildo (black): 20 cm / 4.5 cm
Penetration speed: Adjustable via remote control or on the machine itself
Power supply: 110-240 volts mains power (international adapter)
Weight: 4.7 kg
Bag colour: Black
Contents of package: Extreme Sex Machine, mains lead + international adapter, carry case, mobile phone holder, beige King Cock dildo, black King Cock dildo, Fanta-Flesh Ass masturbator, blindfold, paddle, handcuffs, samples of lubricant and cleaning solution

Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 (2 reviews)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Machine sexuelle portable Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine

Machine sexuelle portable Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine
Machine sexuelle portable Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine CHF 398.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pipedream Sextoys Suisse | Envoi discret & gratuit
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Cette machine sexuelle "Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine" est une véritable machine à baiser portable, compacte et performante, que vous pourrez emporter facilement avec vous. Elle prend peu de place et se range aisément. Elle est fournie avec un adapteur secteur international, afin de pouvoir l'utiliser partout dans le monde, ainsi que de nombreux accessoires.

Cette Extreme Sex Machine de Pipedream comblera de plaisirs aussi bien les hommes que les femmes, mais également les couples. Elle est fournie avec deux godemichets King Cock de différentes tailles, un masturbateur anal Fanta-Flesh, ainsi que de nombreux accessoires érotiques.

Compacte et pratique, cette machine sexuelle peut être utilisée partout dans le monde, grâce à son adaptateur secteur universel et son alimentation 110-240 Volts. Elle est équipée de deux ventouses amovibles afin de pouvoir la fixer solidement sur toute surface lisse et plane. Il vous sera également possible de l'utiliser sans ses ventouses, grâce à ses deux larges poignées situées sur chacun de ses côtés.

L'avant de la Fucking Machine comporte un système de va-et-vient automatique sur lequel vous pourrez fixer l'un des deux godemichets King Cock fournis, tandis que la partie arrière comporte un masturbateur pour homme imitant un anus avec une partie interne équipée de rideaux de billes stimulantes. La machine se contrôle grâce à des boutons situés sur sa partie supérieure, ou à l'aide d'une télécommande sans fil fournie.

Cette machine sexuelle intègre sur un port USB afin d'y connecter un sextoy additionnel, un téléphone, une caméra, etc. Elle est fournie avec un support pour téléphone portable, une housse de transport, un bandeau pour les yeux, une tapette, une paire de menottes, ainsi que des échantillons de lubrifiant et de nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Sex Machine portable, pratique et performante pour homme, femme et couple
• Alimentation secteur universelle fonctionnant dans plus de 150 pays
• Système de va-et-vient sur l'avant et masturbateur anal sur l'arrière
• Livrée avec deux godemichets réalistes King Cock
• Se fixe sur tout surface lisse grâce à deux ventouses amovibles
• Peut s'utiliser manuellement grâce à deux poignées sur ses côtés
• Se contrôle manuellement ou à l'aide de la télécommande sans fil fournie
• Comporte un port USB pour l'utilisation d'un sextoy additionnel

Matières : Acier, ABS, PVC, TPR et vinyle (sans phtalates)
Dimensions (sans embout installé) : 41 x 16 x 16 cm
Longueur et diamètre du dildo King Cock (beige) : 17.5 cm / 3.8 cm
Longueur et diamètre du dildo King Cock (noir) : 20 cm / 4.5 cm
Vitesse de pénétration : Ajustable via télécommande ou sur la machine
Alimentation : Secteur 110 à 240 volts (adaptateur secteur international)
Poids : 4.7 kg
Couleur du sac : Noir
Contenu de l'emballage : Extreme Sex Machine, alimentation secteur + adaptateur international, housse de transport, support pour téléphone, godemichet King Cock beige, godemichet King Cock noir, masturbateur Fanta-Flesh Ass, bandeau, tapette, menottes, échantillons de lubrifiant et de nettoyant

Plus d'informations sur ce produit...

Machine sexuelle portable Fetish Fantasy Extreme Sex Machine

Avis clients pour Fetish Fantasy International Extreme Sex Machine - Fuck Machine

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis

Produits recommandés

Produits similaires

   

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté