Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys - Swiss Sex Shop

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator CHF 98.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

To celebrate the 10th anniversary of Fifty Shades of Grey, the famous "Greedy Girl" rabbit vibrator is getting a makeover! This limited edition of Greedy Girl stands out thanks to its sexy and elegant golden colour. However, it retains all the features that have made it the world's best-selling rabbit vibrator!

The most popular vibrator of the Fifty Shades of Grey range is back in a limited edition, to celebrate its 10th anniversary in style! This "Special Edition" Greedy Girl has all the characteristics of the famous Greedy Girl, but in a golden silicone finish, as elegant as it is sensual…

The shape of this vibrator is designed to offer you triple simultaneous stimulation. Its slender curves and curved tip will effectively stimulate your G-spot, as well as the vaginal walls, during insertion, removal and also when it is held inside the vagina. Its long ears will take care of your clitoris. This mix of internal and external stimulation will allow you to reach 7th heaven in no time at all.

With its different vibration modes and intensities, Greedy-Girl Special Gold Edition offers a total of 36 possible stimulation variations. Its 2 very powerful but silent motors will give you intense vibrations that will be felt everywhere in your body. The motor of the shaft has 3 intensities and 9 vibration modes, while the small ears offer 3 different vibration intensities. You're sure to find what you're looking for!

Rechargeable via USB in less than 2 hours and with a battery life of one hour, this elegant vibrator is also 100% waterproof. That's why it is also the ideal partner for delicious moments in the shower or bath. Covered with soft silicone, Greedy Girl feels silky smooth to make penetration as pleasurable as possible.

The "Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary" rabbit vibrator is part of the Fifty Shades of Grey official collection, approved by the author E.L. James.

Read more…

For exquisite intimate moments, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Also favour an orgasmic gel designed for the clitoral area. Clean your Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Gold Edition rabbit vibrator with lukewarm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

• Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary Special Edition G-spot rabbit vibrator
• Rabbit type vibrator with semi-realistic special G-spot head
• Small external rabbit with large vibrating ears for clitoral stimulation
• Triple stimulation vibrator
• 2 powerful and silent-running motors
• 3 speeds and 9 vibration modes for the insertable part
• 3 speeds for the external clitoral stimulator
• 36 vibration combinations at your disposal
• Made using soft, silky, hypoallergenic silicone
• 100% waterproof
• One hour of battery life for two hours of charging
• Comes with an elegant satin storage sleeve

Material: Silicone
Total length: 24.5 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 to 4 cm
Length of external section: 9 cm
Power supply: Built-in battery, rechargeable by USB (cable included)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 120 minutes
Colour: Gold

Fifty Shades of Grey - Greedy Girl Gold G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fifty Shades of Grey - Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Gold - Fifty Shades of Grey

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Gold - Fifty Shades of Grey CHF 89.90CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Pour célébrer les 10 ans de Fifty Shades of Grey, le fameux vibromasseur rabbit "Greedy Girl" se refait une beauté ! Cette édition limitée du Greedy Girl se distingue par sa couleur dorée, sexy et élégante. Il conserve toutefois toutes les caractéristiques qui ont fait de lui le vibromasseur rabbit le plus vendu au monde !

Le vibromasseur le plus populaire de la gamme Fifty Shades of Grey revient dans une édition limitée, afin de célébrer dignement son 10ème anniversaire ! Ce Greedy Girl "Special Edition" reprend toutes les caractéristiques du célèbre Greedy Girl, mais dans une finition en silicone doré, aussi élégante que sensuelle…

La forme de ce vibromasseur est conçue pour vous offrir une triple stimulation simultanée. Ses courbes élancées et son extrémité recourbée stimuleront efficacement votre point G, ainsi que les parois vaginales, lors de l'insertion, du retrait, mais également lorsqu'il est maintenu à l'intérieur du vagin. Ses longues oreilles, s'occuperont quant à elles de votre clitoris. Ce mélange de stimulation interne et externe vous permettra d'atteindre le 7ème ciel en un rien de temps.

Avec ses différents modes et intensités de vibrations, Greedy-Girl Special Gold Edition offre un total de 36 variations de stimulation possibles. Ses 2 moteurs très puissants mais silencieux, vous offrirons d'intenses vibrations qui se feront ressentir partout dans votre corps. Le moteur de la tige est doté de 3 intensités et 9 modes de vibrations, tandis que les petites oreilles, offrent 3 intensités de vibrations différentes. De quoi trouver votre plaisir à coup sûr !

Rechargeable par USB en moins de 2 heures et avec une autonomie d'une heure, cet élégant vibromasseur est également 100% étanche. C'est pour cela qu'il est également le partenaire idéal pour de délicieux moments sous la douche ou dans le bain. Recouvert d'un silicone doux, Greedy Girl dispose d'un toucher soyeux pour rendre agréable à souhaits la pénétration.

Le vibromasseur rabbit « Greedy Girl - 10th Anniversary» fait partie de la collection officielle Fifty Shades of Grey, approuvée par l'auteure E.L. James.

Lire la suite…

Pour des moments intimes exquis, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Privilégiez également un gel orgasmique conçu pour la zone clitoridienne. Entretenez votre vibromasseur Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl Gold Edition avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl - Edition Special 10th Anniversary
• Vibromasseur de type rabbit avec tête semi-réaliste spéciale point G
• Petit lapin externe avec grandes oreilles vibrantes pour la stimulation du clitoris
• Vibromasseur triple stimulation
• 2 puissants moteurs silencieux
• 3 vitesses et 9 modes de vibrations pour la partie insérable
• 3 vitesses pour le stimulateur clitoridien externe
• 36 combinaisons de vibrations à votre disposition
• Conçu en silicone hypoallergénique, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche
• Autonomie d'une heure pour deux heures de charge
• Livré avec une élégante pochette de rangement en satin

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 24.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 13 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 à 4 cm
Longueur de l'appendice externe : 9 cm
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 120 minutes
Couleur : Or

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Gold - Fifty Shades of Grey

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.