Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fifty Shades of Grey sex toys - Swiss Sex Shop

Greedy Girl Power Motion G-spot rabbit vibrator

Greedy Girl Power Motion G-spot rabbit vibrator CHF 139.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Greedy Girl rabbit vibrator is part of the famous Fifty Shades of Grey collection. Its generous curves combined with its small external ears make it a must-have sex toy. This vibrator allows you to effectively stimulate the vaginal walls, as well as the G-spot and the clitoris. It is equipped with three speeds and twelve modes of vibrations, which will help you to relish intense, intimate moments. In addition, its head performs back-and-forth movements.

For exquisite triple stimulation, opt for this Greedy Girl rabbit vibrator from the official Fifty Shades of Grey collection. This sex toy allows you to effectively stimulate the vaginal walls, as well as the G-spot and the clitoris. Thanks to its rounded and curved end, it slides easily into the intimate area and deliciously massages the G-spot. Its delicate ears stimulate the clitoris for even more pleasure.

Covered in a soft and silky silicone, this quality rabbit vibrator has three speeds and twelve modes of vibrations. Entirely waterproof, it will allow you to enjoy intense moments in the bath or shower. This elegant sex toy has an intuitive control interface, allowing you to set it up as you wish. Greedy Girl has a battery that can be recharged using the supplied USB cable. It will give you over sixty minutes of intense vibrations after three hours of charging.

The "Greedy Girl Power Motion" rabbit vibrator is part of the Fifty Shades of Grey official collection, approved by the author E.L. James.

This sex toy comes with a charging cable and a satin pouch for discreet storage.
For exquisite intimate pleasures, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Also favour an orgasmic gel designed for the clitoral area. Clean your Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl rabbit vibrator with lukewarm water, mild soap and a suitable cleaner.

Rabbit type vibrator with semi-realistic special G spot head
Small external rabbit with large vibrating ears for clitoral stimulation
3 vibration modes for the head
12 speeds for the external clitoral stimulator
Made using soft, silky, hypoallergenic silicone
100% waterproof
Comes with an elegant satin storage sleeve

Material: Silicone
Total length: 24 cm
Insertable length: 13 cm
Insertable diameter (width): 3.2 cm
Insertable diameter (depth): 4.7 cm
Length of the external appendage: 10 cm
Weight: 441 g.
Power supply: Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Battery life: 60 minutes
Charging time: 180 minutes
Colour: Purple

Greedy Girl Power Motion G-spot rabbit vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Sextoys Fifty Shades of Grey - Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Power Motion

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Power Motion
Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Power Motion CHF 139.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce vibromasseur rabbit Greedy Girl est issu de la célèbre collection Fifty Shades of Grey. Ses généreuses courbes combinées avec ses petites oreilles externes en font un sextoy incontournable. Ce vibromasseur permet de stimuler efficacement les parois vaginales, ainsi que le point G et le clitoris. Il est équipé de trois vitesses et douze modes de vibrations, qui vous feront savourer d'intenses moments intimes. De plus, sa tête effectue des mouvements de va-et-vient.

Pour une triple stimulation exquise, optez pour ce vibromasseur rabbit Greedy Girl issu de la collection officielle Fifty Shades of Grey. Ce sextoy permet de stimuler efficacement les parois vaginales, le point G ainsi que le clitoris. Grâce à son extrémité à la fois arrondie et incurvée, il se glisse aisément dans l'intimité et vient délicieusement masser le point G. Ses délicates oreilles stimulent le clitoris, pour encore plus de plaisir.

Recouvert d'un silicone doux et soyeux, ce vibromasseur rabbit de qualité dispose de trois vitesses et douze modes de vibrations. Entièrement étanche, il vous fera profiter d'intenses moments dans le bain ou sous la douche. Cet élégant sextoy dispose d'une interface de contrôle intuitive, vous permettant de le régler selon vos désirs. Greedy Girl comporte une batterie rechargeable à l'aide du câble USB fourni. Il vous dispensera plus de soixante minutes d'intenses vibrations après trois heures de charge.

Le vibromasseur rabbit « Greedy Girl Power Motion » fait partie de la collection officielle Fifty Shades of Grey, approuvée par l'auteure E.L. James.

Ce sextoy est fourni avec un câble de chargement et une pochette de rangement satinée pour un rangement discret.

Pour des plaisirs intimes exquis, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Privilégiez également un gel orgasmique conçu pour la zone clitoridienne. Entretenez votre vibromasseur Fifty Shades of Grey Greedy Girl avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur de type rabbit avec tête semi-réaliste spéciale point G
• Petit lapin externe avec grandes oreilles vibrantes pour la stimulation du clitoris
• 3 modes de vibrations pour la tête
• 12 vitesses pour le stimulateur clitoridien externe
• Conçu en silicone hypoallergénique, doux et soyeux
• 100% étanche
• Livré avec une élégante pochette de rangement en satin

Matière : Silicone
Longueur totale : 24 cm
Longueur insérable : 13 cm
Diamètre insérable (largeur) : 3.2 cm
Diamètre insérable (profondeur) : 4.7 cm
Longueur de l'appendice externe : 10 cm
Poids : 441 g.
Alimentation : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie d'utilisation : 60 minutes
Temps de chargement : 180 minutes
Couleur : Violet

Vibromasseur rabbit point G Greedy Girl Power Motion

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.