Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Boomer Banks - Sonic

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Boomer Banks - Sonic CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Perfect replica of the porn star Boomer Banks’ tight anus, available as a masturbator from Fleshjack Boys. This copy of his anus will give you intense sensations, thanks to the Sonic internal stimulation sleeve. This men’s sex toy is an accurate copy of Boomer Banks’ tight anus.

Boomer Banks has to be seen to be believed. He’s got stunning tattoos, a sculpted body and an absolutely huge penis. Boomer is without a doubt a gay sex icon. This stunning, well-endowed black man is ready to share the most intimate part of his body with you: his anus! This Fleshjack masturbator is an accurate copy of Trenton Ducati’s tight rectum, and will give you sensations that will blow your mind.

This Fleshjack sex toy comes with the exclusive Sonic texture, one of the brand’s most stimulating sleeves. The main focus of the masturbator is horizontal, vertical and diagonal ridges, plus a few mini stimulating bumps, to give you the feeling of anal penetration. The penetration diameter gets slightly smaller the deeper you go, for maximum stimulation of the penis.

Concealed within a blue casing that looks like a torch, this Fleshjack anus masturbator won’t attract any unwanted attention. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator moulded on the anus of actor Boomer Banks
• Sonic internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Actor’s signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight specific lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Boomer Banks
Texture: Sonic
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 6 to 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476012304
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Boomer Banks - Sonic

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Boomer Banks - Sonic

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Boomer Banks - Sonic CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Moulage parfait de l'anus serré de l'acteur Boomer Banks, proposé sous forme de masturbateur par Fleshjack Boys. Cette réplique anale vous fera découvrir des sensations intenses, procurées par la gaine interne de stimulation "Sonic". Ce sextoy masculin reproduit fidèlement le rectum bien serré de Boomer Banks.

Boomer Banks il faut le voir pour y croire. De magnifiques tatouages à la construction sculptée de son corps et n'oubliez pas ce pénis plus grande que nature. Boomer est certainement une icône du sexe gay. Ce beau noiraud aux atouts plus que conséquents vous offre la partie la plus intime de son anatomie : son anus ! Ce masturbateur Fleshjack reproduit fidèlement le rectum bien serré de Boomer Banks, pour des sensations qui vous feront grimper aux rideaux.

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshjack est équipé de la texture exclusive Sonic, l'une des textures les plus stimulantes. Elle est composée quasiment uniquement de stries horizontales, verticales et diagonales, ainsi que de mini boules stimulantes, qui vous procureront des sensations imitant une pénétration anale. Le diamètre de pénétration se resserre légèrement plus la pénétration devient profonde, afin de maximiser la stimulation du pénis.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier bleu à l'allure de lampe torche, ce masturbateur anus de la marque Fleshjack passera pratiquement incognito. Il est incroyablement facile à nettoyer. Il vous suffit simplement de retirer le manchon intérieur de son boîtier, de le laver à l'eau chaude, puis de le laisser sécher. Saupoudrez-le de poudre régénérante Fleshlight afin de le conserver en parfaite condition, doux et soyeux.

• Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys moulé sur l'anus de l'acteur Boomer Banks
• Texture interne Sonic procurant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Gravure de la signature de l'acteur sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshjack Boys Boomer Banks
Texture : Sonic
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 21.6 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 à 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476012304
Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Boomer Banks - Sonic

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.