Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Max Konnor - Overdrive

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Max Konnor - Overdrive
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Max Konnor - Overdrive CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Get ready for a night of orgasms with emerging porn star Max Konnor thanks to this Fleshjack Boys male masturbator. A faithful reproduction of the gay actor's anus, this 3D sleeve with its exclusive "Overdrive" texture is both soft and stimulating, offering you unforgettable sodomy that will make you orgasm in an instant.

Do you fantasise about Max Konnor's beautiful and exciting buttocks? Well then, now’s your chance to go to town on him! This Fleshjack Boys anal masturbator faithfully reproduces his anus to give you sensations as intense and pleasurable as those experienced during real anal penetration.

This Fleshjack sex toy for men is equipped with the exclusive texture named "Overdrive". Cast from the actor, this extremely soft-to-the-touch sleeve has three distinct cavities that will push the limits of your ecstasy. Upon insertion, your penis will be deliciously massaged by an extremely narrow cavity filled with stimulating balls. Then, as you move to the central cavity, your penis will rub against soft, ribbed waves that will envelop it in orgasmic pleasure. Finally, the last cavity is made up of a multitude of strands that will titillate all the nerve endings of your glans as it should.

Concealed in a blue case, this anal masturbator from Fleshjack will go virtually unnoticed. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator cast from the anus of actor Max Konnor
• "Overdrive" internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Featuring the signature of the actor engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Supplied in a discreet torch-shaped case
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight-specific lubricants, (sold separately - see below).

EAN : 0810476012670

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Max Konnor
Texture: Overdrive
Total length: 24.7 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 9.8 cm

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Max Konnor - Overdrive

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Max Konnor - Overdrive

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Max Konnor - Overdrive
Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Max Konnor - Overdrive CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Préparez-vous à passer une nuit emplie d'orgasmes avec l'étoile montante de l'industrie pornographique Max Konnor grâce à ce masturbateur pour homme Fleshjack Boys. Reproduction fidèle de l'anus de l'acteur gay, cette gaine 3D à la texture exclusive "Overdrive" à la fois douce et stimulante vous offrira une sodomie inoubliable qui vous fera jouir en un instant.

Les belles fesses bien excitantes de Max Konnor vous font fantasmer ? Et bien c'est l'occasion de lui faire sa fête ! Ce masturbateur anal Fleshjack Boys reproduit fidèlement son anus pour vous procurer des sensations aussi intenses et agréables que celles ressenties lors d'une véritable pénétration anale.

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshjack est équipé de la texture exclusive nommée "Overdrive". Moulée à même l'acteur, cette gaine extrêmement douce au toucher possède trois cavités distinctes qui repousseront les limites de la puissance de votre extase. Lors de l'insertion, votre pénis sera délicieusement massé par une cavité extrêmement étroite et emplie de billes stimulantes. Puis, lors du passage à la cavité centrale, votre sexe se frottera à des vagues souples et nervurées qui l'envelopperont d'un plaisir jouissif. Enfin, l'ultime cavité est composée d'une multitude de mèches qui titilleront comme il se doit toutes les terminaisons nerveuses de votre gland.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier bleu, ce masturbateur anal de la marque Fleshjack passera pratiquement incognito. Il est incroyablement facile à nettoyer. Il vous suffit de retirer le manchon intérieur de son boîtier, de le laver à l'eau chaude, puis de le laisser sécher. Saupoudrez-le de poudre régénérante Fleshlight afin de le conserver en parfaite condition, doux et soyeux.

• Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys moulé sur l'anus de l'acteur Max Konnor
• Texture interne Overdrive garantissant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Avec signature de l'acteur gravée sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière brevetée SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de lampe de poche
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

EAN : 0810476012670

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshjack Boys Max Konnor
Texture : Overdrive
Longueur totale : 24.7 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 21.6 cm
Diamètre (externe) : 9.8 cm

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Max Konnor - Overdrive

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.