Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Famous for his striking beauty, you'll be thrilled to discover the equally exciting intimacy of gay porn star Reno Gold, who Fleshjack Boys has featured in a special masturbator! A perfect reproduction of the American actor's anus in an exclusive 3D sleeve with an ultra-soft and stimulating Golden Boy texture, you'll hit the orgasm jackpot every time thanks to the intense sensations this masturbator will give you.

Are you dreaming of Reno Gold's plump little buttocks? Well then, now’s your chance to go to town on him! This Fleshjack Boys anal masturbator faithfully reproduces his tight rectum and provides sensations that are as intense and enjoyable as those felt during real anal penetration.

This Fleshjack sex toy for men is equipped with the exclusive texture named "Golden Boy". Cast from the actor's own body, this extremely soft-to-the-touch sleeve begins with a delicate, extremely narrow opening, which leads to a series of stimulating ribs and subsequently to a channel filled with orgasmic nodules and ridges to give you the most satisfying sexual experience you’ll ever have.

Concealed in a blue case, this anal masturbator from Fleshjack will go virtually unnoticed. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator cast from the anus of actor Reno Gold
• "Golden Boy" internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Featuring the signature of the actor engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Supplied in a discreet torch-shaped case
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight-specific lubricants, (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Reno Gold
Texture: Golden Boy
Total length: 24.7 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012809
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Reno Gold - Golden Boy
Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Reno Gold - Golden Boy CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Célèbre pour sa beauté frappante, vous allez adorer découvrir l'intimité tout aussi excitante de la star du X gay Reno Gold, que Fleshjack Boys a spécialement modelée dans un masturbateur ! Reproduction parfaite de l'anus de l'acteur américain dans une gaine 3D exclusive à la texture Golden Boy ultra douce et stimulante, vous décrocherez le jackpot de l'orgasme à tous les coups grâce aux sensations intenses que ce masturbateur vous procurera.

Les petites fesses bien rondes de Reno Gold vous font rêver ? Et bien c'est l'occasion de lui faire sa fête ! Ce masturbateur anal Fleshjack Boys reproduit fidèlement son rectum serré et procure des sensations aussi intenses et agréables que celles ressenties lors d'une véritable pénétration anale.

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshjack est équipé de la texture exclusive nommée "Golden Boy". Moulée à même l'acteur, cette gaine extrêmement douce au toucher commence par un orifice délicat et extrêmement étroit, qui mène ensuite à une série de nervures stimulantes puis vers un canal rempli de nodules et de stries orgasmiques pour vous offrir la satisfaction d'une vie.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier bleu, ce masturbateur anal de la marque Fleshjack passera pratiquement incognito. Il est incroyablement facile à nettoyer. Il vous suffit de retirer le manchon intérieur de son boîtier, de le laver à l'eau chaude, puis de le laisser sécher. Saupoudrez-le de poudre régénérante Fleshlight afin de le conserver en parfaite condition, doux et soyeux.

• Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys moulé sur l'anus de l'acteur Reno Gold
• Texture interne Golden Boy procurant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Avec signature de l'acteur gravée sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière brevetée SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de lampe de poche
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshjack Boys Reno Gold
Texture : Golden Boy
Longueur totale : 24.7 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 21.6 cm
Diamètre (externe) : 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012809
Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Reno Gold - Golden Boy

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.