Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Cade Maddox - Alpha

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Cade Maddox - Alpha CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This is the Fleshjack Boys masturbator, replicating the anus of gay porn star Cade Maddox. His tight anus, combined with an exclusive 3D stimulation sleeve, called "Alpha", will take you through a whirlwind of pleasure and sensations as intense as those experienced during real sodomy.

Does the handsome Cade Maddox inspire you? Then it’s your lucky day: With this Fleshlight masturbator, Fleshjack Boys offers a real replica of the porn actor's anus, combined with an exclusive three dimensional stimulating structure. The sensations offered by this sex toy for gay men are breathtaking, and simply divine.

This Fleshjack men's sex toy is equipped with an exclusive texture called "Alpha". The sleeve starts with a tight entrance, followed by various stimulating shapes, then knots, a series of folds and bumps with raised patterns, ending with a larger cavity that will intensely massage your penis.

Concealed in a blue case, this anal masturbator from Fleshjack will go virtually unnoticed. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator cast from the anus of actor Cade Maddox
• Alpha internal texture guaranteeing realistic, intense penetration
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Supplied in a discreet torch-shaped case
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight-specific lubricants, (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Cade Maddox
Texture: Alpha
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012748
Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Cade Maddox - Alpha

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Cade Maddox - Alpha

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Cade Maddox - Alpha CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici le masturbateur Fleshjack Boys, reproduisant l'anus de la pornstar gay Cade Maddox. Son anus serré, associé à une gaine de stimulation 3D exclusive baptisée "Alpha", vous emmènera vers un tourbillon de plaisir et des sensations aussi intenses que celles ressenties lors d'une véritable sodomie.

Le beau Cade Maddox vous fait rêver ? C'est votre jour de chance : Fleshlight propose avec ce masturbateur Fleshjack Boys une véritable réplique de l'anus de l'acteur porno, associée en prime à une structure stimulante exclusive en trois dimensions. Les sensations offertes par ce sextoy pour gays sont époustouflantes et tout simplement divines.

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshjack est équipé d'une texture exclusive nommée "Alpha". La gaine débute par une entrée serrée, suivie de différentes formes stimulantes, puis des nœuds, une série de plis et de bosses à motifs en relief, pour finir sur une cavité plus large qui massera intensément votre pénis.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier bleu, ce masturbateur anal de la marque Fleshjack passera pratiquement incognito. Il est incroyablement facile à nettoyer. Il vous suffit de retirer le manchon intérieur de son boîtier, de le laver à l'eau chaude, puis de le laisser sécher. Saupoudrez-le de poudre régénérante Fleshlight afin de le conserver en parfaite condition, doux et soyeux.

• Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys moulé sur l'anus de l'acteur Cade Maddox
• Texture interne Alpha garantissant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Conçu en matière brevetée SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de lampe de poche
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshjack Boys Cade Maddox
Texture : Alpha
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 21.6 cm
Diamètre (externe) : 9.8 cm

EAN : 0810476012748
Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Cade Maddox - Alpha

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.