Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Liam Riley - Forever

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Liam Riley - Forever CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Treat yourself to this Fleshjack Boys masturbator moulded on the anus of actor Liam Riley. The accurate anal moulding means you get a perfect replica of the actor’s tight rectum. This male sex toy has a very tight entryway, creating waves of pleasure that reproduce the real sensations of anal penetration. It comes with a Forever internal sleeve.

Liam Riley is from Los Angeles. He is one of the most bubbly, friendly people in the business. If he isn’t with his partner Levi Karter, he’s probably travelling to some of the most beautiful places in the world. This stunning, well-endowed, brown-haired guy is ready to share the most intimate part of his body with you: his anus! This Fleshjack masturbator is an accurate copy of Liam Riley’s tight rectum, and will give you sensations that will blow your mind.

This Fleshjack sex toy comes with the exclusive Forever texture, one of the brand’s most stimulating sleeves. This toy features ridges, bumps, doughnut rings and other configurations of stimulating nodules that give you the feeling of anal penetration. The penetration diameter gets smaller the deeper you go, for maximum stimulation of the penis.

Concealed within a blue casing that looks like a torch, this Fleshjack anus masturbator won’t attract any unwanted attention. It is incredibly easy to clean. Simply take the internal sleeve out of the case, wash it in warm water and leave it to dry. Dust it with Fleshlight regenerating powder to keep it in perfect soft and silky condition.

• Fleshjack Boys masturbator moulded on the anus of actor Liam Riley
• Explosive internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Actor’s signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum masturbatory pleasure, KissKiss.ch recommends using this product with Fleshlight specific lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshjack Boys Liam Riley
Texture: Forever
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 21.6 cm
Diameter (External): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshjack Boys Masturbator - Liam Riley - Forever

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Liam Riley - Forever

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Liam Riley - Forever CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Optez pour ce masturbateur Fleshjack Boys, moulé directement sur l'anus de l'acteur Liam Riley. Le moulage anal précis offre une parfaite réplique du rectum étroit de l'acteur. Ce sexoty masculin dispose d'un orifice d'entrée très serré, donnant lieu à des vagues de plaisir visant à reproduire une véritable expérience anale. Il est équipé d'une gaine interne de stimulation "Forever".

Liam Riley, originaire de Los Angeles. C'est l'un des gars les plus pétillants et les plus amicaux de l'industrie. Si vous ne le trouvez pas avec son compagnon Levi Karter, vous pourriez le surprendre en train de voyager à travers de beaux pays. Ce beau brun aux attributs envoûtants vous offre la partie la plus intime de son anatomie : son anus ! Ce masturbateur Fleshjack reproduit fidèlement le rectum bien serré de Liam Riley, pour des sensations qui vous feront grimper aux rideaux.

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshjack est équipé de la texture exclusive Forever, l'une des textures les plus stimulantes. Elle est composée de stries, de boules, de "donuts" et d'autres rangées d'ergots stimulants, qui vous procureront des sensations imitant une pénétration anale. Le diamètre de pénétration se resserre plus la pénétration devient profonde, afin de maximiser la stimulation du pénis.

Dissimulé dans un boîtier bleu à l'allure de lampe torche, ce masturbateur anus de la marque Fleshjack passera pratiquement incognito. Il est incroyablement facile à nettoyer. Il vous suffit simplement de retirer le manchon intérieur de son boîtier, de le laver à l'eau chaude, puis de le laisser sécher. Saupoudrez-le de poudre régénérante Fleshlight afin de le conserver en parfaite condition, doux et soyeux.

• Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys moulé sur l'anus de l'acteur Liam Riley
• Texture interne Forever procurant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Gravure de la signature de l'acteur sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshjack Boys Liam Riley
Texture : Forever
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 21.6 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshjack Boys - Liam Riley - Forever

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.