Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This Fleshlight male sex toy faithfully reproduces the vagina of adult film actress Abella Danger. Thanks to its exclusive "Danger" texture, mixing the best Fleshlight textures, it will offer you a particularly realistic penetration experience and ultra intense sensations. The same as for all Fleshlights, Abella Danger’s signature is engraved on the visible part of the sleeve.

Enjoy realistic and addictive sensations with this latest-generation Fleshlight Girls masturbator. A faithful reproduction of the vagina of porn actress Abella Danger, this sex toy for men will offer you an incredibly realistic vaginal penetration experience.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the sexual member of Abella Danger, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "Danger", offering particularly intense sensations. This unique sleeve combines the best Fleshlight textures, to offer you incredible sensations. From the beginning of the penetration, your penis will be sucked into a sexual frenzy, then will be titillated from all sides, for the deepest possible penetration.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Abella Danger
• "Danger" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Abella Danger on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Abella Danger
Texture: Danger
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Abella Danger - Danger

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Abella Danger - Danger

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Abella Danger - Danger CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Ce sextoy pour homme Fleshlight reproduit fidèlement le vagin de l'actrice de films X Abella Danger. Grâce à sa texture exclusive "Danger", mélangeant les meilleures textures Fleshlight, il vous offrira une expérience de pénétration particulièrement réaliste et des sensations ultra intenses. Comme sur toutes les Fleshlight, la signature d'Abella Danger est gravée sur la partie visible de la gaine.

Profitez de sensations aussi réalistes qu'addictives, avec ce masturbateur Fleshlight Girls de dernière génération. Reproduisant fidèlement le vagin de l'actrice de films X Abella Danger, ce sextoy pour homme vous offrira une expérience de pénétration vaginale, d'un réalisme incroyable.

En plus de reproduire fidèlement le sexe de Abella Danger, ce masturbateur est équipé d'une gaine de pénétration 3D exclusive, baptisée "Danger", offrant des sensations particulièrement intenses. Cette gaine inédite combine les meilleures textures Fleshlight, pour vous offrir d'incroyables sensations. Dès le début de la pénétration, votre pénis sera comme aspiré dans un tourbillon sexuel, puis sera titillé de toutes parts, jusqu'au plus profond de la pénétration.

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight Girls avec un lubrifiant de la gamme Fleshlube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginal
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Abella Danger
• Texture interne "Danger" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Abella Danger sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Abella Danger
Texture : Danger
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Abella Danger - Danger

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.