Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Succumb to the charms of the seductive Alina Lopez with this exclusive masturbator from Fleshlight. This sex toy faithfully reproduces the vaginal anatomy of pornographic actress Alina Lopez thanks to a precise moulding. It incorporates an ultra-stimulating sleeve called "Rose" which will give you realistic and very intense sensations for unforgettable orgasms.

Formerly a renowned model and gymnast, Alina Lopez entered the adult industry in 2017. After working for many well-known studios, she won the 2019 sexiest revelation award at the AVN Awards in Las Vegas. Now, she's offering you access to her intimate area with Fleshlight!

This Fleshlight Girls masturbator faithfully reproduces Alina Lopez's vagina, with beautiful pink-coloured labia but, above all, with its ultra-stimulating 3D internal texture called "Rose". In addition to offering realistic sensations, this internal coating will divinely and intensively massage your penis thanks to stimulating bumps and an embossed transversal grid with intermittent tightening waves. A real must-have: discover it now without further delay!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight masturbator with FleshLube lubricants. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Alina Lopez
"Rose" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Signature of the actress Alina Lopez on the outer part of the sleeve
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Alina Lopez
Texture: Pink
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
(External) diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Alina Lopez - Rose

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Alina Lopez - Rose

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Alina Lopez - Rose
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Alina Lopez - Rose CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Succombez aux charmes de la séduisante Alina Lopez qui s'offre à vous grâce à ce masturbateur exclusif de la marque Fleshlight. Ce sextoy reproduit fidèlement l'anatomie vaginale de l'actrice pornographique Alina Lopez grâce à un moulage précis. Il intègre une gaine ultra-stimulante baptisée "Rose" qui vous offrira des sensations réalistes et très intenses pour des orgasmes inoubliables.

Anciennement mannequin et gymnaste de renom, Alina Lopez entre dans l'industrie pour adultes en 2017. Après avoir travaillé pour de nombreux studios réputés, elle gagne en 2019 le prix de la révélation la plus sexy lors des AVN Awards à Las Vegas. Aujourd'hui, elle vous offre son intimité grâce à Fleshlight !

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight Girls reproduit fidèlement le vagin d'Alina Lopez, avec de belles lèvres au teint rosé mais surtout avec sa texture interne 3D ultra-stimulante baptisée "Rose". En plus d'offrir des sensations réalistes, ce revêtement interne massera divinement et intensivement votre pénis grâce notamment à des bosses stimulantes et une grille transversale gaufrée et traversée de vagues de serrage intermittent. Un véritable must à découvrir sans tarder !

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants FleshLube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginale
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Alina Lopez
• Texture interne "Rose" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Alina Lopez sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Alina Lopez
Texture : Rose
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Alina Lopez - Rose

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.