Your shopping cart is empty.

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Anna Polina - Dorcel

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Anna Polina - Dorcel CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Discover the Fleshlight Anna Polina masturbator, with realistic, super-soft vagina moulded on that of the Russian-French porn star, who works for the Marc Dorcel brand. It features the latest Dorcel stimulating masturbation sleeve, for ultra-realistic sensations that recreate the feeling of vaginal penetration.

This Anna Polina masturbator is the product of collaboration between Fleshlight, the specialist in sex toys for men, and Marc Dorcel, the king of French porn. You can enjoy a perfect replica of Anna Polina’s vagina, moulded directly from her body. This Russian-French actress was born in 1989 and started her porn career at the age of 19. She is the most popular Dorcel actress at the moment, and you can have her all to yourself thanks to this realistic replica of her vagina.

What’s more, as well as a vagina moulded on Anna Polina’s, this Fleshlight masturbator has the latest Dorcel stimulating texture on the inside, designed to give you sensations close to those felt during vaginal penetration, or perhaps even better! Get swept away with amazing, guaranteed pleasure thanks to this innovative masturbation sleeve. The special texture and incredibly stimulating ridges hug and massage every inch of your penis, for particularly powerful orgasms.

Bring your fantasies to life and get up close and personal with Anna Polina, thanks to this Fleshlight Dorcel Girls masturbator. Discover the other Fleshlight masturbators moulded on Marc Dorcel actresses, such as: Lola Rêve, Valentina Nappi and Claire Castel.

• Anna Polina Fleshlight Girls masturbator providing intense and realistic penetration
• Vagina moulded on that of the porn star Anna Polina
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of a vagina
• Realistic and intense sensations
• Comes in a discreet box that looks like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum pleasure, we recommend using this product with special Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Model: Fleshlight Girls Anna Polina
Insert texture: Dorcel
Total length: 25 cm 
Canal inner length: 22 cm 
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Anna Polina - Dorcel

Customer Reviews for Anna Polina Fleshlight Lotus - Free and discreet delivery

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Anna Polina - Dorcel

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Anna Polina - Dorcel CHF 89.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Découvrez le masturbateur Fleshlight Anna Polina, avec orifice vaginal réaliste et ultra-doux, moulé sur le vagin de cette actrice franco russe travaillant pour le label Marc Dorcel. Intègre la toute dernière gaine de masturbation stimulante "Dorcel", pour des sensations ultra-réalistes, imitant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale.

Ce masturbateur Anna Polina est le fruit d'une collaboration entre Fleshlight, le spécialiste des sextoys pour homme, et Marc Dorcel, le roi du porno français. Il met à votre disposition la réplique parfaite du vagin d'Anna Polina, moulé directement sur son anatomie. Cette actrice franco russe est née en 1989 et a débuté sa carrière dans le X à l'âge de 19 ans. Elle est l'actrice Dorcel la plus sollicitée du moment et s'offre désormais à vous, grâce à cette réplique réaliste de son vagin.

En plus de son orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin d'Anna Polina, cette vaginette Fleshlight comporte la toute dernière texture stimulante "Dorcel", conçue pour vous offrir des sensations quasi similaires à celles ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale, voir mêmes meilleures ! Laissez-vous aller à un plaisir décuplé et garanti, grâce à cette gaine de masturbation innovante. Sa texture spéciale et ses stries incroyablement stimulantes épouseront et masserons chaque centimètre de votre pénis, pour des orgasmes particulièrement puissants.

Réalisez vos fantasmes et faites sa fête à Anna Polina, grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight Dorcel Girls. Découvrez également les autres masturbateurs Fleshlight moulés sur les actrices de Marc Dorcel, à savoir : Lola Rêve, Valentina Nappi et Claire Castel.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Anna Polina procurant une pénétration intense et réaliste
• Orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de l'actrice porno Anna Polina
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un vagin
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète qui ressemble à une torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Anna Polina
Texture : Dorcel
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Anna Polina - Dorcel

Avis clients pour Anna Polina Fleshlight Lotus - Livraison gratuite et discrète

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Donnez votre avis

« Bon fleshlight »

Par Benoît le 18.07.2016

La nouvelle texture édition dorcel offre de bonnes sensations sans toutefois être trop efficace comme la texture destroya. De plus, elle ne n'oblige pas à utiliser trop de lubrifiant. Un bon insert!