Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

The Puerto Rican porn star "Autumn Falls" is now offering herself to you, thanks to Fleshlight and this exclusive masturbator, faithfully reproducing her vaginal anatomy. Made from a precise casting of Autumn Falls' vagina, this masturbator also incorporates an ultra-stimulating sleeve called "Cream", which will give you realistic and unbelievable sensations, for breathtaking orgasms!

After her debut as a Camgirl, Autumn Falls was quickly spotted by the porn industry, for which she has already made over 140 films as an actress. In 2020, she won the XBIZ award for best newcomer. Now, she's giving you her intimate area with Fleshlight!

This original Fleshlight masturbator faithfully reproduces Autumn Falls' vagina, with beautiful bronzed labia, but above all, an ultra-stimulating 3D internal texture called "Cream". This texture, in addition to offering realistic sensations, will intensely massage your penis with a variety of tantalising textures, including dense pleasure bumps and an embossed cross grid with intermittent tightening waves. A real must-have: discover it now without further delay!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight masturbator with FleshLube lubricants. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Autumn Falls
"Cream" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Signature of the actress Autumn Falls on the outer part of the sleeve
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Autumn Falls
Texture: Cream
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Autumn Falls - Cream

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Autumn Falls - Cream

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Autumn Falls - Cream CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

La pornstar d'origine portoricaine "Autumn Falls" s'offre aujourd'hui à vous, grâce à Fleshlight et ce masturbateur exclusif, reproduisant fidèlement son anatomie vaginale. Réalisé par un moulage précis du vagin d'Autumn Falls, se masturbateur intègre également une gaine ultra-stimulante baptisée "Cream", qui vous offrira des sensations réalistes et inouïes, pour des orgasmes à vous couper le souffle !

Après ses débuts en tant que Camgirl, Autumn Falls a rapidement été repérée par l'industrie pornographique, pour laquelle elle a déjà tourné plus de 140 films en tant qu'actrice. En 2020, elle a remporté le prix XBIZ de la meilleure révélation. Aujourd'hui, elle vous offre son intimité grâce à Fleshlight !

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight original reproduit fidèlement le vagin d'Autumn Falls, avec de belles lèvres au teint bronzé, mais surtout une texture interne 3D ultra-stimulante baptisée "Cream". Cette texture, en plus d'offrir des sensations réalistes, massera votre pénis de manière intensive, par une variété de textures alléchantes, comprenant des bosses de plaisir denses ou encore une grille transversale gaufrée et traversée de vagues de serrage intermittent. Un véritable must à découvrir sans tarder !

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants FleshLube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginal
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Autumn Falls
• Texture interne "Cream" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Autumn Falls sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Autumn Falls
Texture : Cream
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Autumn Falls - Cream

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.