Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Improve your stamina and sexual performance with this Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit (STU) masturbator with anal orifice (Butt). This model has been specially designed to train endurance and sexual performance. The internal texture of this toy faithfully reproduces the sensations experienced during anal sex. Thanks to this masturbator, you will learn more about yourself and how to manage your body's reactions in order to better satisfy your partner(s).

This elegant Stamina Training Unit golden masturbator will give you unforgettable sensations. The inner coating of its sleeve provides sensations similar to those experienced during anal sex. It offers a particularly narrow penetration channel and consists of stimulating nodules. This STU masturbator is the best way to learn how to control your ejaculation and increase your stamina. You will also be able to develop your technique and thereby become more proficient during your subsequent sexual relations.

The Fleshlight Pink Butt STU, for Stamina Training Unit, is an exceptional model with unique features. Its anus-shaped orifice will stimulate your senses to the maximum and will be very difficult to resist… The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of SuperSkin material, imitating the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. This masturbator will help all men to improve their stamina, performance and technique.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Fleshlight masturbators with Fleshlube lubricants, for pleasant and intense penetration. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Model: Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit
Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Orifice: Pink Butt
Texture: Stamina Training Unit
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
Diameter (External): 6 cm to 9.5 cm
Colour: Gold (case) and flesh (sleeve)

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Améliorez votre endurance et vos performances sexuelles, grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit (STU) avec orifice anal (Butt). Ce modèle a été spécialement conçu pour entraîner l'endurance et la performance sexuelle. La texture interne de ce jouet reproduit fidèlement les sensations ressenties lors de rapports sexuels anaux. Grâce à ce masturbateur, vous apprendrez à vous connaître et à gérer au mieux les réactions de votre corps, pour satisfaire davantage votre ou vos partenaires.

Cet élégant masturbateur doré Stamina Training Unit vous procurera des sensations inoubliables. Le revêtement interne de sa gaine offre un ressenti similaire aux sensations ressenties lors d'un rapport sexuel anal. Il offre un canal de pénétration particulièrement étroit et composé de nodules stimulants. Ce masturbateur STU est le meilleur moyen pour apprendre à contrôler votre éjaculation et augmenter votre endurance. Vous pourrez également développer votre technique et ainsi devenir plus performant lors de vos prochaines relations sexuelles.

La Fleshlight Pink Butt STU, pour Stamina Training Unit, est un modèle d'exception avec des caractéristiques uniques. Son orifice en forme d'anus stimulera au maximum vos sens et il vous sera très difficile d'y résister… La gaine de stimulation de ce masturbateur est conçue en matière SuperSkin, imitant la texture et l'aspect de la peau humaine à la quasi perfection. Ce masturbateur aidera tous les hommes à augmenter leur endurance, leurs performances et leur technique.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser les masturbateurs Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants Fleshlube, pour des pénétrations agréables et intenses. Veillez également à nettoyer votre masturbateur après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys (FleshWash).

Modèle : Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit
Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Orifice : Pink Butt
Texture : Stamina Training Unit
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : 6 cm à 9.5 cm
Couleur : Doré (boîtier) et chair (gaine)

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Butt Stamina Training Unit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.