Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Claire Castel - Dorcel

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Claire Castel - Dorcel CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery
5 out of 5 (1 review)  Add your review

Fleshlight, the biggest player in the masturbation market, and Marc Dorcel, the famous porn director, have combined forces to bring your fantasies to life! This Fleshlight masturbator has a vagina moulded on that of Claire Castel, an ultra-realistic, soft and sensual texture, and a stimulating sleeve that perfectly reproduces (you might even say improves on) the sensations felt during real vaginal penetration.

The famous French porn star, Claire Castel, is a stunning woman, known for her naughty side and her enormous sexual appetite. She loves sex with strangers and you can have her all to yourself to act out all your fantasies, thanks to this realistic replica of her vagina.

What’s more, as well as a vagina moulded on Claire Castel’s, this Fleshlight masturbator has the latest Dorcel stimulating texture on the inside, designed to give you sensations close to those felt during vaginal penetration, or perhaps even better! Get swept away with amazing, guaranteed pleasure thanks to this innovative masturbation sleeve. The special texture and incredibly stimulating ridges hug and massage every inch of your penis, for particularly powerful orgasms.

Bring your fantasies to life and get up close and personal with Claire Castel, thanks to this Fleshlight Dorcel Girls masturbator. Discover the other Fleshlight masturbators moulded on Marc Dorcel actresses, such as: Lola Rêve, Valentina Nappi and Anna Polina.

• Claire Castel Fleshlight Girls masturbator providing intense and realistic penetration
• Vagina moulded on that of the porn star Claire Castel
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of a vagina
• Realistic and intense sensations
• Comes in a discreet box that looks like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum pleasure, we recommend using this product with special Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Model: Fleshlight Girls Claire Castel
Insert texture: Dorcel
Total length: 25 cm 
Canal inner length: 22 cm 
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Claire Castel - Dorcel

Customer Reviews for Fleshlight Claire Castel Sex toy

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.

Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Claire Castel - Dorcel

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Claire Castel - Dorcel CHF 89.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h
5 sur 5 (1 avis)  Donnez votre avis

Fleshlight, le géant de la masturbation et Marc Dorcel, le fameux réalisateur de films X se sont associés pour réalisez vos fantasmes ! Cette vaginette Fleshlight comporte un orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de Claire Castel, une texture ultra-réaliste, douce et sensuelle, ainsi qu'une gaine de stimulation qui reproduit parfaitement (voir même mieux) les sensations ressenties lors d'une véritable pénétration vaginale.

La célèbre starlette du X français, Claire Castel, est une femme sublime, connue pour son côté libertin et son goût très prononcé pour le sexe. Elle adore faire l'amour avec des inconnus et s'offre désormais à vous et à vos moindres fantasmes, grâce à cette réplique réaliste de son vagin.

En plus de son orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de Claire Castel, cette vaginette Fleshlight comporte la toute dernière texture stimulante "Dorcel", conçue pour vous offrir des sensations quasi similaires à celles ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale, voir même meilleures ! Laissez-vous aller à un plaisir décuplé et garanti, grâce à cette gaine de masturbation innovante. Sa texture spéciale et ses stries incroyablement stimulantes épouseront et masserons chaque centimètre de votre pénis, pour des orgasmes particulièrement puissants.

Réalisez vos fantasmes et faites sa fête à Claire Castel, grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight Dorcel Girls. Découvrez également les autres masturbateurs Fleshlight moulés sur les actrices de Marc Dorcel, à savoir : Anna Polina, Valentina Nappi et Lola Rêve.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Claire Castel procurant une pénétration intense et réaliste
• Orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de l'actrice porno Claire Castel
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un vagin
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète qui ressemble à une torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Claire Castel
Texture : Dorcel
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Claire Castel - Dorcel

Avis clients pour Fleshlight Claire Castel Masturbateur

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.

Donnez votre avis