Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Emily Willis - Squirt

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Emily Willis - Squirt
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Emily Willis - Squirt CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fleshlight offers one of its latest creations: the Fleshlight moulded on the genitalia of porn star Emily Willis, with an ultra-stimulating "Squirt" texture. Prepare yourself for realistic and extreme sensations, along with phenomenal ejaculations!

Originally from Argentina, the young and beautiful Emily Willis began her career in the pornographic world in 2018 at the age of 20. Today she offers herself to you with this faithful and perfect replica of her vagina, deliciously tight and reproducing sensations very similar to vaginal penetration.

Thanks to its SuperSkin material sleeve, this original Fleshlight masturbator offers a texture and feel very close to that of human skin, guaranteeing optimal sensations during penetration. This specific sleeve christened "Squirt" will offer you intense pleasure thanks to its particularly stimulating 3D structure. It begins with a twisted entrance, followed by stimulating crests and triangles, to finish in a space filled with soft bumps… A tip: vary the length of your penetrations. You will then be able to take full advantage of this unique sleeve and its exclusive sensations.

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Emily Willis
• "Squirt" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Emily Willis on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Emily Willis
Texture: Squirt
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Emily Willis - Squirt

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Emily Willis - Squirt

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Emily Willis - Squirt
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Emily Willis - Squirt CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Fleshlight propose l'une de ses dernières créations : la Fleshlight moulée sur le sexe de la pornstar Emily Willis, avec texture ultra-stimulante "Squirt". Préparez-vous à des sensations réalistes et extrêmes, ainsi qu'à des éjaculations phénoménales !

Originaire d'Argentine, la jeune et belle Emily Willis a commencé sa carrière dans le monde pornographique en 2018 à l'âge de 20 ans. Aujourd'hui elle s'offre à vous avec cette réplique fidèle et parfaite de son vagin, délicieusement serré et reproduisant des sensations très proches d'une pénétration vaginale.

Grâce à sa gaine en matière SuperSkin, ce masturbateur original Fleshlight offre une texture et un toucher très proches de ceux de la peau, garantissant des sensations optimales lors de la pénétration. Cette gaine spécifique baptisée "Squirt" vous offrira un plaisir intense grâce à sa structure 3D particulièrement stimulante. Elle débute par une entrée torsadée, suivie de crêtes et de triangles stimulants, pour finir dans un espace rempli de bosses moelleuses… Un conseil : variez la longueur de vos pénétrations. Vous profiterez ainsi pleinement de cette gaine unique et de ses sensations exclusives.

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight Girls avec un lubrifiant de la gamme Fleshlube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginal
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (par moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Emily Willis
• Texture interne "Squirt" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Emily Willis sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de lampe torche
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Emily Willis
Texture : Squirt
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Emily Willis - Squirt

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.