Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip masturbator - Blue Ice

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip masturbator - Blue Ice CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

FleshSkins Grip Blue Ice is a compact and powerful Fleshlight masturbator that you can easily and discreetly carry around with you! This is the first Fleshlight masturbation sleeve that does not require an external rigid and bulky case to be used. This masturbator, see through and slightly bluish, will offer you incredible sensations, as well as the exciting sight of your penis being pampered. It also has a side handle, to accentuate the stimulation…

It is sometimes difficult to travel with or discreetly store a standard size Fleshlight. Based on this observation and at the request of many users, Fleshlight proposes an interesting, but above all incredibly stimulating alternative, with its new "FleshSkins Grip - Blue Ice" masturbator!

Unlike a traditional Fleshlight, the FleshSkins Grip sleeve does not require a rigid plastic case in order to be used. Although it does come with a rigid casing, this is only intended to dry and protect the FleshSkins Grip when not in use.

Just like the other masturbators in the Fleshlight range, FleshSkins Grip is made of patented SuperSkin material, flexible, durable and feeling particularly soft to the touch. Its internal texture, varied and covered with stimulating nodules, will lead you to orgasm in record time. Thanks to its flexibility and open ends, this masturbator adapts to fit all penis sizes. Its side handle provides a perfect grip and will also allow you to increase the stimulation by tightening the sleeve and therefore your penis, during masturbation.

This sex toy is compatible with all water-based lubricants. For optimal stimulation, we recommend using FleshLube lubricant (see below). To clean it, use a little warm water, mild soap and FleshWash cleaner. You can also use FleshLight regeneration powder, to better preserve the SuperSkin material.

• Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip compact and incredibly stimulating masturbator
• Unlike other Fleshlights, it does not require any external casing
• Made using patented SuperSkin material, soft and flexible
• It also has an ergonomic handle, to accentuate the stimulation
• Expandable sleeve, with open ends, suitable for all penis sizes
• Easy to clean and maintain
• Comes with a drying and storage case

Read more…

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Blue Ice
Dimensions of the case: 21 x 9 cm
Dimensions of the sleeve: 13 x 6.5 cm
Penetration diameter: 2 cm (stretchy)
Colour: See-through blue

Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip masturbator - Blue Ice

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip - Blue Ice

Masturbateur Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip - Blue Ice CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

FleshSkins Grip Blue Ice est un masturbateur Fleshlight compact et performant, que vous pourrez emporter avec vous facilement et discrètement ! Il s'agit de la première gaine de masturbation Fleshlight, qui ne nécessite pas de boîtier externe, rigide et volumineux, pour être utilisée. Ce masturbateur, transparent et légèrement bleuté, vous offrira d'incroyables sensations, ainsi qu'une vision excitante de votre pénis se faisant dorloter. Il possède également une poignée latérale, permettant d'accentuer la stimulation…

Il est parfois délicat de voyager ou de ranger discrètement une Fleshlight de taille standard. Partant de ce constat et à la demande de nombreux utilisateurs, Fleshlight propose une alternative intéressante, mais surtout incroyablement stimulante, avec son nouveau masturbateur "FleshSkins Grip - Blue Ice" !

Contrairement à une Fleshlight traditionnelle, la gaine FleshSkins Grip ne nécessite aucun boîtier en plastique rigide pour pouvoir être utilisée. Elle est certes livrée avec un boîtier rigide, mais ce dernier est uniquement prévu pour sécher et protéger la gaine FleshSkins Grip lorsqu'elle n'est pas utilisée.

Tout comme les autres masturbateurs de la gamme Fleshlight, FleshSkins Grip est fabriqué en matière brevetée SuperSkin, flexible, résistante et offrant un toucher particulièrement doux. Sa texture interne, variée et recouverte de nodules stimulants, vous mènera vers l'orgasme en un temps record. Grâce à sa flexibilité et ses extrémités ouvertes, ce masturbateur s'adapte à toutes les tailles de pénis. Sa poignée latérale offre une prise en main parfaite et vous permettra également d'accentuer la stimulation en resserrant la gaine et donc également votre pénis, lors de la masturbation.

Ce sextoy est compatible avec tous les lubrifiants à base d'eau. Pour une stimulation optimale, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser les lubrifiant FleshLube (voir ci-dessous). Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash. Vous pouvez également utiliser la poudre de régénération FleshLight, afin de préserver au mieux la matière SuperSkin.

• Masturbateur compact et incroyablement stimulant Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip
• Contrairement aux autres Fleshlight, ne nécessite aucun boîtier externe
• Fabriqué en matière brevetée SuperSkin, douce et flexible
• Poignée latérale ergonomique, permettant d'accentuer la stimulation
• Gaine extensible, avec extrémités ouvertes, convenant à toutes les tailles de pénis
• Facile à nettoyer et à entretenir
• Livré avec un boîtier de séchage et de rangement

Lire la suite…

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Blue Ice
Dimensions du boîtier : 21 x 9 cm
Dimensions de la gaine : 13 x 6.5 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 2 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Bleu transparent

Masturbateur Fleshlight FleshSkins Grip - Blue Ice

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.