Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Mia Malkova invites herself over to your place, thanks to this official Fleshlight Girls masturbator that faithfully reproduces her vagina. This masturbator for men is equipped with a stimulation sleeve made of SuperSkin material, with a vaginal penetration orifice, designed thanks to a precise moulding of the sex of this famous porn star. The inside of the sleeve has been designed both to bring you the realistic sensations of vaginal penetration, but also to increase your pleasure with every centimetre you experience…

You're sure to get a kick out of this toy for men! This Fleshlight Mia Malkova masturbator not only reproduces the vagina of this beautiful American, but above all it offers sensations as intense as they are addictive. Get ready for a masturbation session like you've never experienced before, with an overwhelming final orgasm!

The sleeve of this masturbator has been made thanks to a precise moulding of Mia Malkova's vagina, in order to optimally reproduce her labia minora and clitoris. The exclusive "Lvl Up" texture of this Fleshlight masturbator begins with a spiral channel, lined with tentacles and beaded walls, followed by several successive pockets of pleasure, sometimes narrow and sometimes very tight. A real must-have for maximum sensations.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Mia Malkova masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Mia Malkova
• "Lvl Up" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Mia Malkova on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Mia Malkova
Texture: Lvl Up
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Mia Malkova s'invite chez vous, grâce à ce masturbateur officiel Fleshlight Girls reproduisant fidèlement son vagin. Ce masturbateur pour homme est équipé d'une gaine de stimulation en matière SuperSkin, avec un orifice de pénétration vaginal, conçu grâce à un moulage précis du sexe de cette célèbre pornstar. L'intérieur de la gaine a été conçu à la fois pour vous apporter les sensations réalistes d'une pénétration vaginale, mais également pour augmenter votre plaisir à chaque centimètre parcouru…

Avec ce jouet pour homme, c'est sûr, vous allez prendre votre pied ! Ce masturbateur Fleshlight Mia Malkova reproduit non seulement le vagin de cette belle américaine, mais surtout il offre des sensations aussi intenses qu'addictives. Préparez-vous à une séance de masturbation comme vous n'en avez jamais vécue, avec un orgasme final d'anthologie !

La gaine de ce masturbateur a été réalisée grâce à un moulage précis du vagin de Mia Malkova, afin de reproduire au mieux ses petites lèvres et son clitoris. La texture exclusive "Lvl Up" de ce masturbateur Fleshlight débute par un canal en spirale, garni de tentacules et de parois perlées, suivi de plusieurs poches de plaisir successives, parfois étroites et parfois très serrées. Un véritable must pour un maximum de sensations.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight Mia Malkova avec un lubrifiant de la gamme Fleshlube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginal
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Mia Malkova
• Texture interne "Lvl Up" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Mia Malkova sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Mia Malkova
Texture : Lvl Up
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Lvl Up

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.