Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Fleshlight masturbator

GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Fleshlight masturbator CHF 59.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Rediscover the sensations of a Fleshlight in a smaller size! The same sensations, but in a more compact format, easier to store and use! This Stamina Training Unit model from the Fleshlight GO range has been specially designed to reproduce the sensations of vaginal sex. It is intended to train and strengthen your sexual endurance and performance, but also to improve and intensify your orgasms.

The Fleshlight GO STU, for Stamina Training Unit, is 15% shorter, 15% thinner and almost 30% lighter than a traditional Fleshlight. Despite its smaller size, this masturbator provides just as many sensations. This STU version has a gold-coloured outer casing, easily distinguishable from other models in the GO range.

The internal texture of the STU sleeve has been designed to closely mimic the sensations of vaginal intercourse. This masturbator offers a narrow insertion channel and numerous spheres that will stimulate your penis with each penetration movement. It will give you intense sensations that you will learn to master in order to better control your body's reactions. With regular use of this masturbator, you will quickly notice an improvement in your performance during sexual relations with your partner.

With this GO STU Fleshlight, the possibilities for indulging yourself are never-ending! This masturbator has an airflow adjustment cap at the end of the masturbator, which allows you to heighten or diminish the sensations experienced inside the masturbator. The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of SuperSkin material, which imitates the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Fleshlight masturbators with FleshLube lubricant, for pleasurable and intense penetration experiences. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Fleshlight GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit (STU) compact and reusable masturbator
15% shorter, 15% thinner and 30% lighter than a traditional Fleshlight masturbator
"Stamina Training Unit" internal texture imitating the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made of patented SuperSkin material
Easy to use, clean, transport and store
No phthalates or latex

Model: Fleshlight GO Stamina Training Unit
Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Texture: Stamina Training Unit
Total length: 21.5 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 18 cm
External diameter: from 5.4 cm to 8.2 cm
Colours: Golden and pink

GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit Fleshlight masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit

Masturbateur Fleshlight GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Retrouvez les sensations d'une Fleshlight en taille réduite ! Les mêmes sensations, mais dans un format plus compact, plus facile à ranger et à utiliser ! Ce modèle Stamina Training Unit de la gamme Fleshlight GO est spécialement conçu pour reproduire les sensations d'un rapport sexuel vaginal. Il a pour but de vous entraîner et de renforcer votre endurance et vos performance sexuelles, mais également à augmenter et intensifier vos orgasmes.

La Fleshlight GO STU, pour Stamina Training Unit, est 15% plus courte, 15% plus fine et presque 30% plus légère qu'une Fleshlight traditionnelle. Malgré sa plus petite taille, ce masturbateur procure tout autant de sensations. Cette version STU possède un boîtier externe de couleur dorée, facilement différentiable des autres modèles de la gamme GO.

La texture interne de la gaine STU est conçue pour reproduire fidèlement les sensations d'un rapport sexuel vaginal. Ce masturbateur offre un canal d'insertion étroit et une multitude de sphères qui stimuleront votre pénis à chaque mouvement de pénétration. Il vous procurera d'intenses sensations que vous apprendrez à maîtriser afin de contrôler au mieux les réactions de votre corps. Avec une utilisation régulière de ce masturbateur, vous sentirez très rapidement une augmentation de vos performances lors de vos rapports sexuels avec votre ou vos partenaires.

Avec ce Fleshlight GO STU, les possibilités de se faire plaisir sont infinies ! Ce masturbateur dispose en effet d'un bouchon de réglage du flux d'air, situé à l'extrémité du masturbateur, qui permet d'accroître ou de diminuer les sensations ressenties à l'intérieur du masturbateur. La gaine de stimulation de ce masturbateur est conçue en matière SuperSkin, imitant la texture et l'aspect de la peau humaine à la quasi perfection.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser les masturbateurs Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants Fleshlube, pour des pénétrations agréables et intenses. Veillez également à nettoyer votre masturbateur après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys (FleshWash).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit (STU) compact et réutilisable
• 15% plus court, 15% plus fin et 30% plus léger qu'un masturbateur Fleshlight classique
• Texture interne "Stamina Training Unit" imitant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière brevetée SuperSkin
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer, à transporter et à stocker
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Modèle : Fleshlight GO Stamina Training Unit
Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Texture : Stamina Training unit
Longueur totale : 21.5 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 18 cm
Diamètre externe : de 5.4 cm à 8.2 cm
Couleurs : Doré et rose

Masturbateur Fleshlight GO Pink Lady Stamina Training Unit

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.