Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Male Sex Toys & Masturbator | Swiss Sex Shop

Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins Dick

Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins Dick
Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins Dick CHF 64.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Experience true-to-life sensations with this realistic replica of porn actor Johnny Sins' penis. Made of high-quality silicone, this realistic dildo with testicles will take you to 7th heaven as if you were with the actor himself.

Having performed in over 2,500 scenes with some of the most beautiful women in the industry, he has been nominated for more than 30 awards for the best porn actors. He is one of the best-known performers in the world and is the most popular actor among women. Johnny Sins is now available to you with this Fleshlight Guys dildo.

This ultra-realistic dildo is a perfect replica of the actor's penis. The dimensions and shape of the toy are faithfully reproduced to give you the impression that it is real. This penis replica is made of high-quality silicone, imitating the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. It also reproduces the testicles, for an extreme sense of realism. Handle the dildo as you wish, by hand or with a suction cup, and experience intense and real vaginal and/or anal sensations.

This dildo features a hollow base (hole in the base), which will allow you to use it with the Fleshlight/Fleshjack dildo suction cup mount (sold separately, see below). This will allow you to attach it to any smooth surface, to enjoy hands-free pleasure. This sex toy is made of medical-grade silicone that feels great against the skin and is easy to insert.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Be sure to also clean your toy after each use, with a little warm water and soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Realistic dildos reproducing the penis of erotic actor Johnny Sins
Made from medical-grade silicone
Firm and flexible structure
Very practical flat base
Compatible with suction cup mount for Fleshlight/Fleshjack dildo (sold separately, see below)
Signature of the actor engraved on the basis of the dildo
100% waterproof and easy to clean

Material: Medical grade silicone
Total length: 20.6 cm (including the testicles)
Insertable length: 15.2 cm (without testicles)
Insertable diameter: 4.8 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Flesh coloured

Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins Dick

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshjack Sextoys & Masturbateurs | Sexshop Suisse

Dildo réaliste Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins

Dildo réaliste Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins
Dildo réaliste Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins CHF 64.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Goûtez à des sensations plus vraies que nature avec cette réplique réaliste du pénis de l'acteur pornographique Johnny Sins. Conçu en silicone de haute qualité, ce dildo réaliste avec testicules vous emmènera au 7ème ciel comme si vous étiez en compagnie de l'acteur.

Après avoir participé à plus de 2'500 scènes avec certaines des plus belles femmes de l'industrie, il a été nommé plus de 30 fois à des prix récompensant les meilleurs acteurs porno. Il est l'un des performeurs les plus connu au monde et il est l'acteur le plus populaire auprès des femmes. Johnny Sins s'offre aujourd'hui à vous avec ce dildo Fleshlight Guys.

Ce dildo ultra réaliste est une réplique parfaite du pénis de l'acteur. Les dimensions et la forme du jouet sont fidèlement reproduits afin de vous donner l'impression qu'il est réel. Cette réplique de pénis est conçue en silicone de haute qualité, imitant la texture et l'aspect de la peau humaine à la quasi perfection. Elle reproduit également les testicules, pour un réalisme poussé. Maniez le dildo selon vos souhaits, avec la main ou grâce à une ventouse et goûtez à des sensations vaginales et/ou anales intenses et réelles.

Ce dildo comporte une base évidée (trou au niveau de la base), ce qui vous permettra de l'utiliser avec le support à ventouse pour dildo Fleshlight/Fleshjack (vendu séparément, voir ci-dessous). Cela vous permettra de le fixer à n'importe quelle surface lisse, pour profiter d'un plaisir sans utiliser les mains. Ce sextoy est conçu dans un silicone de qualité médical, agréable au contact de la peau et offre une insertion aisée.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce sextoy avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez également à nettoyer votre jouet après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys (FleshWash).

• Godemichet réaliste reproduisant le pénis de l'acteur érotique Johnny Sins
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• Structure ferme et flexible
• Base plate très pratique
• Compatible avec support ventouse pour dildo Fleshlight/Fleshjack (vendu séparément, voir ci-dessous)
• Signature de l'acteur gravée sur la base du dildo
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Longueur totale : 20.6 cm (testicules inclus)
Longueur insérable : 15.2 cm (sans testicules)
Diamètre insérable : 4.8 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Chair

Dildo réaliste Fleshlight Guys Johnny Sins

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.