Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Katsuni - Lotus Garden

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Katsuni - Lotus Garden CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Raise a glass to Katsuni, one of the most famous French porn stars, with this ultra-realistic Fleshlight masturbator. This sex toy for men is equipped with a vaginal orifice that perfectly reproduces Katsuni's vagina, thanks to a precise moulding of her sex. It has an exclusive "Lotus Garden" internal texture, for intense sensations that are totally different from other Fleshlight masturbators!

For more than ten years, Katsuni has been a real star of the French X-rated industry. She now completely surrenders herself up to you, thanks to this Fleshlight faux vagina, whose penetration orifice is the result of a precise and careful moulding of her genitals.

Read more…

This Fleshlight masturbator incorporates the exclusive "Lotus Garden" texture, which will offer you particularly intense sensations, from its entry to its deepest point. This totally unique texture, composed of multiple nodules, is not found in any other Fleshlight. It will give you extremely enjoyable sensations and abundant ejaculations!

• Masturbator with vaginal orifice, moulded on the vagina of the French actress Katsuni
• Engraving of the signature of the actress Katsuni on the outside of the insert
• Lotus Garden internal texture (intense sensations from beginning to end!)
• Fleshlight external casing in a pearly white colour

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Model: Fleshlight Katsuni
Insert texture: Lotus Garden
Total length: 25 cm 
Canal inner length: 22 cm 
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Katsuni - Lotus Garden

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Katsuni - Lotus Garden

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Katsuni - Lotus Garden CHF 89.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Faites sa fête à Katsuni, l'une des pornstars françaises les plus connues, grâce à ce masturbateur ultra réaliste Fleshlight. Ce sextoy pour homme est équipé d'un orifice vaginal reproduisant parfaitement le vagin de Katsuni, grâce à un moulage précis de son sexe. Il possède une texture interne "Lotus Garden" exclusive, pour des sensations intenses et totalement différentes des autres masturbateurs Fleshlight !

Katsuni a été pendant plus de dix ans une véritable vedette de l'industrie française du X. Elle s'offre désormais totalement à vous, grâce à cette vaginette Fleshlight, dont l'orifice de pénétration est le fruit d'un moulage précis et soigné de ses parties génitales.

Lire la suite…

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight intègre la texture exclusive "Lotus Garden", qui vous offrira des sensations particulièrement intenses, de son entrée jusqu'à son point le plus profond. Cette texture totalement unique, composée de multiples noeuds, ne se retrouve dans aucune autre Fleshlight. Elle vous procurera des sensations extrêmement jouissives et des éjaculations abondantes !

• Masturbateur avec orifice vaginal, moulé sur le vagin de l'actrice française Katsuni
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice Katsuni sur la partie externe de l'insert
• Texture interne Lotus Garden (sensations intenses du début à la fin !)
• Boitier externe Fleshlight de couleur blanc nacré

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Katsuni
Texture : Lotus Garden
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Katsuni - Lotus Garden

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.