Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Do you dream about making love to Kendra? It’s now possible, thanks to Fleshlight ! This masturbator for men faithfully reproduces the vagina of Kendra Lust, the famous American porn star, with Italian-Canadian origins. Made using SuperSkin material, this vagina reproduction will offer you sensations as intense as they are realistic, thanks to its exclusive texture called "True Lust"!

This Fleshlight Kendra Lust masturbator is the assurance of being able to enjoy realistic penetration sensations, wherever and whenever you want. Thanks to its sleeve made of SuperSkin material, with a specific internal structure, as well as its orifice, resulting from a precise cast of Kendra's vagina, you will experience sensations as intense as during real vaginal penetration.

In addition to faithfully reproducing the intimate area of Kendra Lust, this masturbator is equipped with an exclusive 3D penetration sleeve, called "True Lust", offering unique and authentic sensations. This sleeve mixes different stimulating textures and stimulation chambers, to offer you unique sensations, which will make you come in less time than it takes to say so!

For an optimal masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends that you use this Fleshlight Girls masturbator with a lubricant from the Fleshlube range. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap, FleshWash cleaner and Fleshlight regeneration powder (see "Maintenance pack" below).

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice (moulding) faithfully reproducing the vagina of actress Kendra Lust
• "True Lust" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Signature of the actress Kendra Lust on the outer part of the sleeve
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Kendra Lust
Texture: True Lust
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kendra Lust - True Lust

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kendra Lust - True Lust

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kendra Lust - True Lust CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Vous rêviez de faire l'amour à Kendra ? C'est désormais possible, grâce à Fleshlight ! Ce masturbateur pour homme reproduit fidèlement le vagin de Kendra Lust, célèbre pornstar américaine, aux origines italo-canadiennes. Conçue en matière SuperSkin, cette reproduction de vagin vous offrira des sensations aussi intenses que réalistes, grâce à sa texture exclusive baptisée "True Lust" !

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight Kendra Lust est l'assurance de pouvoir profiter de sensations réalistes de pénétration, où et quand vous le souhaitez. Grâce à sa gaine conçue en matière SuperSkin, possédant une structure interne spécifique, ainsi que son orifice, issu d'un moulage précis du vagin de Kendra, vous ressentirez des sensations aussi intenses que lors d'une véritable pénétration vaginale.

En plus de reproduire fidèlement le sexe de Kendra Lust, ce masturbateur est équipé d'une gaine de pénétration 3D exclusive, baptisée "True Lust", offrant des sensations uniques et authentiques. Cette gaine mélange différentes textures stimulantes et chambres de stimulation, pour vous offrir des sensations uniques, qui vous feront jouir en moins de temps qu'il ne faut pour le dire !

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight Girls avec un lubrifiant de la gamme Fleshlube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux, ainsi que le nettoyant FleshWash et la poudre de régénération Fleshlight (voir "Pack d'entretien" ci-dessous).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginal
• Orifice reproduisant fidèlement (moulage) le vagin de l'actrice Kendra Lust
• Texture interne "True Lust" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Signature de l'actrice Kendra Lust sur la partie externe de la gaine
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Kendra Lust
Texture : True Lust
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kendra Lust - True Lust

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Stanton51 le 26.05.2021
Gros bec à Kendra

Surprise agréable, c'est doux et serré. Je conseille de prendre le kit d'entretien. Ça me donne une alternative quand ma nana est casse bonbon.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.