Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff

5 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Use a little lube and slip between Kenzie Reeves' tight, thin labia thanks to Fleshlight. This masturbator's narrow, internal "cream puff" texture has been designed to provide irresistible, intimate suction sensations. Now it's up to you to have your wildest experiences with Kenzie whenever you want with this faithful reproduction of her vagina.

Kenzie is porn's favourite girl, known for her small body and youthful appearance, her flexibility and impressive athleticism. This porn star has an insatiable sex drive that seems to increase with every session. Born in 1997, this American actress with a radiant face will get you fantasising. Imagine that little blonde riding your penis like there's no tomorrow. Look no further, Kenzie is the one for you!

This masturbator by Fleshlight is a faithful reproduction of her vagina, thanks to a very precise moulding and an exclusive texture called "Cream Puff" which will give you sensations faithful to those felt when making love to this beautiful young woman. Her orifice begins with an entrance as firm and tight as Kenzie's vagina, followed by a variety of equally stimulating structures that will give you breathtaking orgasms!

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation human skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Kenzie Reeves
Texture: Cream Puff
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
External diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476011840

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Utilisez un peu de lubrifiant et glissez-vous entre les lèvres fines et serrées de Kenzie Reeves grâce à Fleshlight. La texture interne et étroite nommée « cream Puff » de ce masturbateur a été conçue pour des sensations intimes de succion irrésistibles. Maintenant, à vous de faire vos expériences les plus sauvages avec Kenzie quand vous le souhaitez grâce à ce masturbateur reproduisant avec fidélité son vagin.

Kenzie est la petite préférée du porno, connue pour son petit corps et son apparence juvénile, sa flexibilité et ses qualités athlétiques impressionnantes. Cette star du porno a un désir sexuel insatiable qui semble augmenter à chaque rapport. Née en 1997, cette actrice américaine au visage rayonnant saura vous faire fantasmer. Imaginez-vous cette petite blonde chevauchant votre verge comme s'il n'y avait pas de lendemain. Ne cherchez pas plus loin, Kenzie est celle qu’il vous faut !

Ce masturbateur conçu par Fleshlight est une reproduction fidèle de son vagin, grâce à un moulage très précis ainsi qu’une texture exclusive nommée « Cream Puff » qui vous procurera des sensations fidèles à celles ressenties en faisant l’amour à cette magnifique jeune femme. Son orifice commence par une entrée aussi ferme et serrée que le vagin de Kenzie, suivie de différentes structures toutes autant stimulantes qui vous procureront des orgasmes à couper le souffle !

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau humaine)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Kenzie Reeves
Texture : Cream Puff
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476011840

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Kenzie Reeves - Cream Puff

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par cvb234 le 08.01.2023
super étroit!

Ce vagin est délicieusement étroit, merci pour l'orgasme donné!


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.