Your shopping cart is empty.

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lola RÍve - Dorcel

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lola RÍve - Dorcel CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery
No review yet. Add your review

This masturbator is a joint project between Fleshlight and Marc Dorcel, allowing you to realise your fantasies and get up close and personal with Lola RÍve, the pretty little blond French woman with the tight pussy. This sex toy for men includes a realistic vagina, moulded directly on that of Lola RÍve. It also features the very latest Dorcel masturbation sleeve, which offers sensations similar to vaginal penetration - or maybe even better!

This Lola RÍve masturbator is the product of collaboration and a long partnership between Marc Dorcel, the number one in the world of French porn, and Fleshlight, the specialist in sex toys for men. This Fleshlight masturbator provides a perfect replica of the vagina of Lola RÍve, the young and perky French porn actress. This porn star, with her slim, natural look, comes from Montpellier. She has already appeared in more than twenty Marc Dorcel porn films, and you can have her all to yourself thanks to this realistic replica of her vagina.

Whatís more, as well as a vagina moulded on Lola RÍveís, this Fleshlight masturbator has the latest Dorcel stimulating texture on the inside, designed to give you sensations close to those felt during vaginal penetration, or perhaps even better! Get swept away with amazing, guaranteed pleasure thanks to this innovative masturbation sleeve. The special texture and incredibly stimulating ridges hug and massage every inch of your penis, for particularly powerful orgasms.

Bring your fantasies to life and get up close and personal with Lola RÍve, thanks to this Fleshlight Dorcel Girls masturbator. Discover the other Fleshlight masturbators moulded on Marc Dorcel actresses, such as: Anna Polina, Valentina Nappi and Claire Castel.

ē Lola RÍve Fleshlight Girls masturbator providing intense and realistic penetration
ē Vagina moulded on that of the porn star Lola RÍve
ē Actress's signature engraved on the insert
ē Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of a vagina
ē Realistic and intense sensations
ē Comes in a discreet box that looks like an electric torch
ē Easy to use, clean and store
ē No phthalates or latex

For maximum pleasure, we recommend using this product with special Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin†
Model: Fleshlight Girls Lola RÍve
Insert texture: Dorcel
Total length: 25 cm†
Canal inner length: 22 cm†
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Lola RÍve - Dorcel

Customer Reviews for Fleshlight Lola RÍve Sex toy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Lola Rêve - Dorcel

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Lola Rêve - Dorcel CHF 89.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Avec ce masturbateur associant Fleshlight et Marc Dorcel, réalisez vos fantasmes et faites sa fête à Lola Rêve, cette belle petite blonde française au minou bien étroit… Ce sextoy pour homme comporte un orifice vaginal réaliste, moulé directement sur le vagin de Lola Rêve. Il intègre également la toute dernière gaine de masturbation "Dorcel", qui vous offrira des sensations similaires à celles d'une pénétration vaginale… voir mêmes meilleures !

Ce masturbateur Lola Rêve est le fruit d'une collaboration et d'un long travail entre Marc Dorcel, le numéro un du X en France, et Fleshlight, le spécialiste des sextoys pour hommes. Cette vaginette Fleshlight met à votre disposition la réplique parfaite du vagin de Lola Rêve, cette jeune et fraîche actrice X française. Cette star du porno, fine et naturelle, est originaire de Montpellier. Elle a déjà tourné dans plus d'une vingtaine de films X réalisés sous le label Marc Dorcel et s'offre désormais à vous, grâce à cette réplique réaliste de son vagin.

En plus de son orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de Lola Rêve, cette vaginette Fleshlight comporte la toute dernière texture stimulante "Dorcel", conçue pour vous offrir des sensations quasi similaires à celles ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale, voir même meilleures ! Laissez-vous aller à un plaisir décuplé et garanti, grâce à cette gaine de masturbation innovante. Sa texture spéciale et ses stries incroyablement stimulantes épouseront et masserons chaque centimètre de votre pénis, pour des orgasmes particulièrement puissants.

Réalisez vos fantasmes et faites sa fête à Lola Rêve, grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight Dorcel Girls. Découvrez également les autres masturbateurs Fleshlight moulés sur les actrices de Marc Dorcel, à savoir : Anna Polina, Valentina Nappi et Claire Castel.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Lola Rêve procurant une pénétration intense et réaliste
• Orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de l'actrice porno Lola Rêve
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un vagin
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète qui ressemble à une torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Lola Rêve
Texture : Dorcel
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Lola Rêve - Dorcel

Avis clients pour Fleshlight Lola Rêve Masturbateur

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis