Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fleshlight Girls anal masturbator with an external orifice that faithfully reproduces the anus of the charming actress Mia Malkova. The penetration sleeve is equipped with a special ultra-stimulating texture called "Boss Level". Also available in a vaginal version (see recommendations below).

Mia Malkova has become one of the most famous and successful actresses in her field. She has inspired the fantasies of thousands of men and is now offering herself to you with this Fleshlight masturbator. The orifice of this sex toy was cast directly from the actress' anus, for true-to-life sensations!

This Fleshlight masturbator is equipped with a penetration sleeve called "Boss Level", designed to give you intense sensations during penetration. This masturbator offers a narrow insertion channel, ideal for maximum sensations and to faithfully reproduce the sensations of anal penetration. It is filled with stimulating nodules that will caress your penis with every penetration. The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of SuperSkin material, which imitates the texture and appearance of human skin to near perfection. It provides constant and intense penis stimulation and wants nothing more than to give you orgasms like you've never experienced before!

KissKiss.ch recommends using Fleshlight masturbators with dedicated Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below), for pleasurable and intense penetration. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

• Fleshlight Girls masturbator moulded on the anus of pornographic actress Mia Malkova
• "Boss level" internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense penetration sensations
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova
Texture: Boss Level
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
(External) diameter: from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Boss Level
Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Boss Level CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur anal Fleshlight Girls dont l'orifice externe reproduit fidèlement l'anus de l'actrice de charme Mia Malkova. La gaine de pénétration est équipée d'une texture spéciale ultra-stimulante baptisée "Boss Level". Existe également en version vaginale (voir recommandations ci-dessous).

Devenue l'une des actrices les plus connue et performante de son milieu, Mia Malkova fait rêver des milliers d'hommes et s'offre aujourd'hui à vous grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight. L'orifice de ce sextoy est moulé directement sur l'anus de l'actrice, pour des sensations plus vraies que natures !

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight est équipé d'une gaine de pénétration appelé "Boss Level", conçue pour vous offrir d'intenses sensations durant la pénétration. Ce masturbateur offre un canal d'insertion étroit, idéal pour ressentir un maximum de sensations et reproduire fidèlement les sensations d'une pénétration anale. Il est rempli de nodules stimulants qui caresseront votre sexe à chaque pénétration. La gaine de stimulation de ce masturbateur est conçue en matière SuperSkin, imitant la texture et l'aspect de la peau humaine à la quasi perfection. Elle procure une stimulation constante et intense du pénis et souhaite seulement vous offrir des orgasmes comme vous n'en avez jamais connu !

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser les masturbateurs Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous), pour des pénétrations agréables et intenses. Veillez également à nettoyer votre masturbateur après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys (FleshWash).

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls moulé sur l'anus de l'actrice pornographique Mia Malkova
• Texture interne "Boss level" procurant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova
Texture : Boss Level
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Mia Malkova - Boss Level

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.