Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar CHF 89.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

This "Nina Hartley" Cougar Fleshlight allows you to delve into the intimacy of actress Nina Hartley with incredible realism. Its masturbation sleeve is made of SuperSkin material, offering a very advanced realism, both in terms of appearance and touch.

Nina Hartley is undoubtedly one of the most iconic icons of the pornographic industry. This "milf", with generous forms, is not only known for her X-rated films, but also for other cult films such as "Boogie Nights". Nina Hartley has also helped many couples, due to her work as a sexologist and a specialist in the sexual field.

Read more…

Cougar exclusive Fleshlight texture
The Nina Hartley Fleshlight is equipped with an exclusive texture named "Cougar". This insert is covered with ridges and bumps along its length, to lead you straight to seventh heaven. This specific texture is very pleasant to penetrate and vigorously massages the penis.

KissKiss.ch recommends you use this Nina Hartley Fleshlight masturbator with a specific Fleshlight Lube lubricant. For cleaning, use a little warm water, mild soap and FleshWash cleansing spray. After cleaning, use Fleshlight Renewing Powder to keep the SuperSkin material in perfect condition.

• Masturbator with vaginal opening moulded on the actress Nina Hartley
• Engraving of Nina Hartley's signature on the insert
• Cougar internal texture (covered with bumps and ridges, for varied and enjoyable sensations)
• Fleshlight external casing in a pearly white colour

Material: patented Real Feel SuperSkin (imitation skin)
Model: Fleshlight Girls Nina Hartley
Texture: Cougar
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetration length: 22 cm
Diameter (external): from 6 cm to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Nina Hartley - Cougar CHF 89.90

En stock Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Cette Fleshlight "Nina Hartley" Cougar vous permet de plonger dans l'intimité de l'actrice Nina Hartley avec un réalisme incroyable. Sa gaine de masturbation est réalisé en matière Superskin, offrant un réalisme très avancé, tant au niveau de l'aspect que du toucher.

Nina Hartley est sans doute l'une des icônes les plus emblématiques de l'industrie pornographique. Cette "milf", aux formes généreuses, n'est pas connue que pour ses films X, mais également pour d'autres films cultes tels que "Boogie Nights". Nina Hartley a également aidé de nombreux couples, de part son travail de sexologue et de spécialiste dans le domaine sexuel.

Lire la suite…

Texture Fleshlight Cougar exclusive
La Fleshlight Nina Hartley est équipée d'une texture exclusive baptisée "Cougar". Cette insert est recouvert de stries et de bosses sur toute sa longueur, pour vous mener tout droit au septième ciel. Cette texture spécifique est très agréable à pénétrer et masse le pénis avec vigueur.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Fleshlight Nina Hartley avec un lubrifiant spécifique Fleshlight Lube. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et le spray nettoyant FleshWash. Après son nettoyage, utilisez la poudre Fleshlight Renewing Powder, afin de conserver la matière SuperSkin en parfait état.

• Masturbateur avec orifice vaginal moulé sur l'actrice Nina Hartley
• Gravure de la signature de Nina Hartley sur l'insert
• Texture interne Cougar (recouverte de bosses et de stries, pour des sensations variées et jouissives)
• Boitier externe Fleshlight de couleur blanc nacré

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté (imitation peau)
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Nina Hartley
Texture : Cougar
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Nina Hartley - Cougar

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.