Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya Masturbator

This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

If you are looking for new, realistic and incredibly stimulating sensations, this Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya masturbator is exactly what you need! Supplied in a glossy black case, this masturbator includes a removable "Destroya" stimulation sleeve with vaginal penetration orifice. This sleeve is recognised as one of the best, if not THE best, in the Fleshlight range.

This Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya masturbator is without a doubt one of the best possible choices for a realistic masturbator. It consists of an elegant, shiny black casing and a removable "Destroya" stimulation sleeve with a penetration orifice reproducing a vagina.

This Destroya stimulation sleeve is composed of an impressive variety of textures, to provide intense and varied levels of pleasure. Upon entry, three small rings of bumps will firmly grip your member, followed by a pleasure dome providing 360 degrees of orgasmic stimulation. The next stimulation chamber starts with a small row of teeth and fangs, which will rub your penis and slide over it in an incredibly exciting way. Finally, a row of large bumps will lead your glans to a super ribbed texture, which narrows according to the penetration depth…

The Destroya texture is perfect if you are looking for more intense orgasms. It is also ideal for training your sexual endurance. Its narrow channel will continuously massage your penis, resulting in orgasms and ejaculations of rare intensity.

For the best masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Pink Lady Destroya masturbator with Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below). A small amount of lubricant will give you more realistic and intense sensations. Be sure to maintain your masturbator before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a special cleansing solution.

• Fleshlight masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
• Orifice reproducing a vagina with beautiful labia
• "Destroya" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
• Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
• Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

Read more…

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Pink Lady
Texture: Destroya
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm
Diameter (External): 6 cm to 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476017378

Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya CHF 69.90CHF 59.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous recherchez de nouvelles sensations, réalistes et incroyablement stimulantes, ce masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya est exactement ce qu'il vous faut ! Livré dans un boîtier noir brillant, ce masturbateur comprend avec une gaine de stimulation amovible "Destroya", avec orifice de pénétration vaginal. Cette gaine est reconnue comme étant l'une des meilleures, si ce n'est LA meilleure, de la gamme Fleshlight.

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya est sans aucun doute l'un des meilleurs choix possibles en matière de masturbateur réaliste. Il se compose d'un élégant boîtier noir brillant, ainsi que d'une gaine de stimulation "Destroya", amovible et dotée d'un orifice de pénétration reproduisant un vagin.

Cette gaine de stimulation Destroya une composée d'une variété impressionnante de textures, pour procurer des niveaux de plaisir intenses et variés. Dès l'entrée, trois petits anneaux de bosses saisiront fermement votre membre, suivis par un dôme de plaisir procurant une stimulation jouissive sur 360 degrés. La chambre de stimulation suivante débute par une petite rangée en forme de dents et de crocs, qui frotteront votre pénis et glisseront sur lui d'une manière incroyablement excitante. Pour finir, une rangée de grosses bosses mènera votre gland vers une texture super nervurée, qui se rétrécit selon la profondeur de pénétration…

La texture Destroya est parfaite si vous recherchez des orgasmes plus intenses. Elle est également idéale pour entraîner votre endurance sexuelle. Son canal étroit massera votre pénis en continu, avec à la clé des orgasmes et des éjaculations d'une rare intensité.

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Pink Lady Destroya avec les lubrifiants Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous). Une petite quantité de lubrifiant vous offrira des sensations plus réalistes et plus intenses. Veillez à bien entretenir votre masturbateur avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight avec orifice de pénétration vaginale
• Orifice reproduisant un vagin doté de magnifiques lèvres
• Texture interne "Destroya" reproduisant les sensations d'une pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Lire la suite…

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Pink Lady
Texture : Destroya
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : 6 cm à 9.5 cm

EAN : 0810476017378

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Destroya

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.