Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly Masturbator

Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly Masturbator
Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly Masturbator CHF 69.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Orgasm heaven is at hand with this Pink Lady Heavenly male masturbator, a heavenly creation from Fleshlight! Featuring an elegant glossy black case and a removable stimulation sleeve called "Heavenly", this sex toy reproduces the pleasurable sensations of vaginal penetration thanks to its realistic, silky and patented Real Feel SuperSkin material. Its very narrow inner texture mixes stimulating beads, ribs and ripples that will satisfy men who are looking for a tight yet enveloping sleeve with an incredibly stimulating effect.

Achieve the most divine ecstasy with this sensational Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly masturbator! An improved version of the best-selling Pink Lady Original range, this high-performance masturbator accurately depicts a vaginal opening with beautiful pink labia. Supplied in a sleek black box, this sex toy has a removable stimulation sleeve called "Heavenly" made of SuperSkin material.

This Heavenly stimulation sleeve is considered by the brand to be the most stimulating and tightest sleeve in the range. As soon as you enter the first delicious cavity, you will immediately feel a thrill of pleasure. Then a narrow channel, first straight and then wavy, will give your penis an angular massage. This dome of happiness is textured with vertical striations before delicious beads lasciviously caress the glans. Ideal for training your sexual stamina, this sex toy promises extremely powerful ejaculations for your greatest joy.

For the best masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Pink Lady Heavenly masturbator with Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below). A small amount of lubricant will give you more realistic and intense sensations. Be sure to maintain your masturbator before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a special cleansing solution.

Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Reproducing a vagina with beautiful pink labia
"Heavenly" internal texture reproducing the sensations of real vaginal penetration
The most stimulating texture and the tightest insertion channel
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Pink Lady
Texture: Heavenly
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm

EAN : 0810476010171
Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly Masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly CHF 69.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Le paradis de l'orgasme est à portée de main avec ce masturbateur pour homme Pink Lady Heavenly, une création céleste proposée par Fleshlight ! Composé d'un élégant boîtier noir brillant et de sa gaine de stimulation amovible appelée "Heavenly", ce sextoy reproduit les sensations jouissives de la pénétration vaginale grâce à sa matière à la fois réaliste, soyeuse et brevetée Real Feel SuperSkin. Sa texture interne très étroite mélange perles stimulantes, nervures et ondulations qui satisferont les hommes à la recherche d'un manchon à la fois serré et enveloppant des plus stimulants.

Atteignez l'extase la plus divine grâce à ce masturbateur sensationnel Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly ! Version améliorée du bestseller de la gamme Pink Lady Original, ce masturbateur très performant représente fidèlement un orifice vaginal avec de superbes lèvres rosées. Livré dans un pimpant boîtier de couleur noire, ce jouet sexuel possède une gaine de stimulation amovible baptisée "Heavenly" conçue en matière labellisée SuperSkin.

Cette gaine de stimulation Heavenly est considérée par la marque comme le manchon le plus stimulant et le plus serré de la gamme. Dès l'entrée, des frissons de plaisir vous envahiront immédiatement lorsque vous aurez pénétré la première cavité des plus délicieuses. Puis un canal étroit d'abord droit et ensuite ondulé massera angéliquement votre pénis. Ce dôme du bonheur est texturé de stries verticales avant que de délicieuses perles viennent caresser lascivement le gland. Idéal pour entraîner votre endurance sexuelle, ce sextoy est la promesse d'éjaculations d'une intensité extrêmement puissante pour votre plus grande joie.

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Pink Lady Heavenly avec les lubrifiants Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous). Une petite quantité de lubrifiant vous offrira des sensations plus réalistes et plus intenses. Veillez à bien entretenir votre masturbateur avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly avec orifice de pénétration vaginale
• Reproduisant un vagin doté de magnifiques lèvres rosées
• Texture interne "Heavenly " offrant les sensations d'une réelle pénétration vaginale
• Texture la plus stimulante et canal d'insertion le plus serré
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Pink Lady
Texture : Heavenly
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm

EAN : 0810476010171
Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Heavenly

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.