Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus Masturbator

4 out of 5 (1 review)
Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus Masturbator
Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus Masturbator CHF 79.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

If you want to make your alone time magical, this Pink Lady Mini-Motus masturbator from Fleshlight is the toy for you. It consists of an elegant black case with a removable stimulation sleeve called "Mini-Lotus". This sleeve faithfully reproduces a pink vagina with beautiful labia. The internal texture is ideally designed to stimulate your penis along its entire length and thereby reproduce the sensations felt during vaginal penetration.

Fleshlight is now known for its high-quality, high-performance masturbators. Discover their new creation, Pink Lady Mini-Lotus. This masturbator has a beautiful black case and a pink penetrable sleeve. The sleeve faithfully reproduces the appearance, with beautiful labia and a delicious vulva, as well as the inside, of a vagina. The internal structure of this sleeve has been specially designed to stimulate the penis along its entire length. It is composed of different concave chambers, varying in tightness.

This masturbator will give you different levels of pleasure for intense and varied orgasms. The Mini-Lotus texture is perfect if you are looking for more intense orgasms. It is also ideal for training your sexual endurance. Its narrow channel will continuously massage your penis, resulting in orgasms and ejaculations of rare intensity.

For the best masturbation experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this Pink Lady Mini-Lotus masturbator with Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below). A small amount of lubricant will give you more realistic and intense sensations. Be sure to maintain your masturbator before and after each use, with a little warm water, mild soap and a special cleansing solution.

Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus masturbator with vaginal penetration orifice
Orifice reproducing a vagina with beautiful labia
"Mini-Lotus" internal texture reproducing the sensations of vaginal penetration
Made using SuperSkin material, imitating the feel of the skin
Comes in a discreet casing shaped like an electric torch
Easy to use, clean and store
No phthalates or latex

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Model: Pink Lady
Texture: Mini-Lotus
Total length: 25 cm
Maximum penetrable length: 22 cm

EAN : 0810476016982
Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus Masturbator

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus

4 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus
Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Si vous souhaitez rendre magiques vos moments en solitaire, ce masturbateur Pink Lady Mini-Motus de Fleshlight est le jouet qu'il vous faut. Il se compose d'un élégant boîtier noir dans lequel est disposée une gaine de stimulation amovible appelée "Mini-Lotus". Cette gaine reproduit fidèlement un vagin de couleur rose avec de belles lèvres. La texture interne est idéalement conçue pour stimuler votre pénis sur toute sa longueur et reproduire ainsi les sensations ressenties lors de la pénétration vaginale.

Fleshlight est désormais reconnu pour ces masturbateurs de haute qualité et très performants. Découvrez leur nouvelle création, Pink Lady Mini-Lotus. Ce masturbateur se compose d'un superbe boîtier noir ainsi que d'une gaine pénétrable de couleur rose. La gaine reproduit fidèlement l'aspect, avec de belles lèvres et une délicieuse vulve, ainsi que l'intérieur d'un vagin. La structure interne de cette gaine est spécialement conçue pour stimuler le pénis sur toute sa longueur. Elle est composée de différentes chambres concaves, plus ou moins serrées.

Ce masturbateur vous procurera différents niveaux de plaisir pour des orgasmes intenses et variés. La texture Mini-Lotus est parfaite si vous recherchez des orgasmes plus intenses. Elle est également idéale pour entraîner votre endurance sexuelle. Son canal étroit massera votre pénis en continu, avec à la clé des orgasmes et des éjaculations d'une rare intensité.

Pour une expérience de masturbation optimale, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser ce masturbateur Pink Lady Mini-Lotus avec les lubrifiants Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous). Une petite quantité de lubrifiant vous offrira des sensations plus réalistes et plus intenses. Veillez à bien entretenir votre sextoy avant et après chaque usage, avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus avec orifice de pénétration vaginale
• Reproduisant un vagin doté de magnifiques lèvres
• Texture interne "Mini-Lotus" offrant les sensations d'une réelle pénétration vaginale
• Conçu en matière SuperSkin, imitant le toucher de la peau
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Pink Lady
Texture : Mini-Lotus
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm

EAN : 0810476016982
Masturbateur Fleshlight Pink Lady Mini-Lotus

Avis clients

4 sur 5 (1 avis)

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis en français.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.