Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit male masturbator, specially designed to improve your stamina and sexual performance. Equipped with two penetrable openings (vagina + anus) offering sensations similar to vaginal and anal penetration.

This Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit QuickShot masturbator is a compact variant of the famous Stamina Training Units (Pink Lady and Butt), combined into one sex toy! The 2 orifices, one vaginal and the other anal, with which this masturbator is equipped, allow you to vary the pleasures for as long as you wish. Practical to transport and easy to store, this QuickShot masturbator will be able to follow you anywhere.

This QuickShot Stamina Training Unit is designed specifically for training and improving sexual endurance and performance. The internal texture of the sleeve faithfully reproduces the sensations experienced during sexual intercourse. This masturbator offers a narrow insertion channel and numerous spheres that will stimulate your penis with each penetration movement. Thanks to this masturbator you will learn to manage your sensations and your body's reactions better. Regular use of this sex toy will improve your performance during sex with your partner(s).

This elegant golden masturbator has a simple and modern design and offers two different openings (vagina and anus). The stimulation sleeve of this masturbator is made of patented SuperSkin material and looks and feels very similar to human skin.

Using the Fleshlight QuickShot masturbator couldn't be easier. Simply remove the two protective caps, apply some lubricant to the masturbator and/or on your penis and make back and forth movements on your penis.

KissKiss.ch recommends that you use Fleshlight masturbators with FleshLube lubricant, for pleasurable and intense penetration experiences. Be sure to also clean your masturbator after each use, with a little warm water and mild soap, as well as a cleaner for sex toys (FleshWash).

Read more…

Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit (STU) compact and reusable masturbator
Texture Stamina Training Unit (STU) which provides sensations similar to sexual intercourse
Ultra-compact masturbator equipped with two penetrable orifices (vagina and anus)
Made with patented Superskin material
Easy to use, clean, transport and store
No phthalates or latex

Model: Fleshlight QuickShot STU
Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin
Internal texture: Stamina Training Unit
Total length: 11 cm
Penetrable length: 9 cm
Penetration diameter: 2 cm (stretchy)
Colour: Gold (case) and flesh (sleeve)

QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt Fleshlight masturbator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt

Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt CHF 49.90CHF 39.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Masturbateur pour homme Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit, conçu spécialement pour améliorer votre endurance et vos performances sexuelles. Équipé de deux orifices pénétrables (vagin + anus) offrant des sensations similaires à une pénétration vaginale et anale.

Ce masturbateur Fleshlight Stamina Training Unit QuickShot est une variante compacte des célèbres Stamina Training Unit (Pink Lady et Butt), rassemblés en un seul sextoy ! Les 2 orifices, l'un vaginal et l'autre anal, dont est équipé ce masturbateur permettent de varier les plaisirs aussi longtemps que vous le souhaitez. Pratique à transporter et facile à ranger, ce masturbateur QuickShot vous accompagnera partout.

Ce QuickShot Stamina Training Unit est conçu spécialement pour l'entraînement et l'amélioration de l'endurance et des performances sexuelles. La texture interne de la gaine reproduit fidèlement les sensations ressenties lors d'un rapport sexuel. Ce masturbateur offre un canal d'insertion étroit et une multitude de sphères qui stimuleront votre pénis à chaque mouvement de pénétration. Grâce ce masturbateur vous apprendrez à gérer au mieux vos sensations et les réactions de votre corps. Une utilisation régulière de ce sextoy, vous permettra d'augmenter vos performances lors de vos rapports sexuels avec votre ou vos partenaires.

Cet élégant masturbateur doré au design sobre et moderne, offre deux orifices différents (vagin et anus). La gaine de stimulation de ce masturbateur est fabriqué en matière SuperSkin brevetée et dispose d'un aspect et d'un toucher très proches de ceux de la peau humaine.

L'utilisation du masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot est on ne peut plus simple. Il suffit de retirer les deux capuchons de protection, de déposer un peu de lubrifiant sur le masturbateur et/ou sur votre pénis et d'effectuer des mouvements de va-et-vient le long de votre sexe.

KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser les masturbateurs Fleshlight avec les lubrifiants FleshLube, pour des pénétrations agréables et intenses. Veillez également à nettoyer votre masturbateur après chaque utilisation avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux ainsi qu'avec un nettoyant pour sextoys (FleshWash).

Lire la suite…

• Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit (STU) compact et réutilisable
• Texture Stamina Training Unit (STU) qui procure des sensations semblables à un rapport sexuel
• Masturbateur ultra-compact équipé de deux orifices pénétrables (vagin et anus)
• Fabriqué en matière SuperSkin brevetée
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer, à transporter et à stocker
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Modèle : Fleshlight QuickShot STU
Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Texture interne : Stamina Training unit
Longueur totale : 11 cm
Longueur de pénétration : 9 cm
Diamètre de pénétration : 2 cm (extensible)
Couleur : Or (boîtier) et chair (gaine)

Masturbateur Fleshlight QuickShot Stamina Training Unit Lady & Butt

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.