Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Tera Patrick - Twisted

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Tera Patrick - Twisted
Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Tera Patrick - Twisted CHF 79.90

In Stock Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Lovers of intense sensations, this Fleshlight anal masturbator has been made for you! Moulded on the anus of the X rated film actress Tera Patrick, it incorporates an ultra-stimulating texture, named "Twisted". This sex toy will take you to 7th heaven and will give you orgasms that take your breath away!

Tera Patrick, whose real name is Linda Ann Hopkins Shapiro, is one of the best-known adult film actresses in the world. Born in 1976 in the US, this sensual young woman was noticed at the age of thirteen by a modelling agency and shot her first porn movie at age 23 in 1999. Since then, she has shot in about fifteen films and has received more than twenty awards and honours for her performances…

Today Tera Patrick offers herself to you, with this sex toy faithfully reproducing the most intimate part of her anatomy, thanks to a moulding carried out directly on her anus. To offer you realistic but also incredibly stimulating sensations, this masturbator is equipped with the exclusive "Twisted" texture. This texture has been specially designed to reproduce the sensations of anal penetration, with a fully ribbed channel that becomes increasingly narrower depending on the depth of penetration. The sensations offered are particularly exciting and can be felt on both the glans and the entire penis.

• Fleshlight Girls masturbator moulded on the anus of actress Tera Patrick
• Twisted internal structure for realistic, intense penetration
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of an anus
• Realistic and intense sensations
• Comes in a discreet box that looks like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum pleasure, we recommend using this product with special Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Model: Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick
Insert texture: Twisted
Total length: 25 cm 
Canal inner length: 22 cm 
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Tera Patrick - Twisted

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Tera Patrick - Twisted

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Tera Patrick - Twisted CHF 79.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Amateurs de sensations intenses, ce masturbateur anal Fleshlight est fait pour vous ! Moulé sur l'anus de l'actrice de films X Tera Patrick, il intègre une texture ultra-stimulante, baptisée "Twisted". Ce sextoy vous fera grimper au 7ème ciel et vous procurera des orgasmes à vous couper le souffle !

Tera Patrick, de son vrai nom Linda Ann Hopkins Shapiro, est l'une des actrices de films X les plus connues au monde. Née en 1976 aux USA, cette pulpeuse jeune femme se fait remarquer dès l'âge de treize ans par une agence de mannequins et tourne son premier film porno à 23 ans en 1999. Depuis, elle a tourné dans une quinzaine de films et reçu plus d'une vingtaine de récompenses et distinctions pour ses performances…

Aujourd'hui Tera Patrick s'offre à vous, avec ce sextoy reproduisant fidèlement son anatomie la plus intime, grâce à un moulage effectué directement sur son anus. Pour vous offrir des sensations réalistes mais également incroyablement stimulantes, ce masturbateur est équipé de la texture exclusive "Twisted". Cette texture a été spécialement conçue pour reproduire les sensations d'une pénétration anale, avec un canal entièrement nervuré qui devient de plus en plus étroit selon la profondeur de pénétration. Les sensations offertes sont particulièrement excitantes et se font sentir aussi bien sur le gland que sur l'ensemble de la verge.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls moulé sur l'anus de l'actrice Tera Patrick
• Texture interne Twisted procurant une pénétration réaliste et intense
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un anus
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète en forme de torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Tera Patrick
Texture : Twisted
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Tera Patrick - Twisted

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.