Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel CHF 89.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fleshlight Masturbator Switzerland - 24h discreet delivery
No review yet. Add your review

After Rocco Siffredi, now it’s your turn to get up close and personal with Valentina Nappi, thanks to this realistic masturbator created by Fleshlight and Marc Dorcel! This masturbator features a vagina directly moulded on that of Valentina Nappi, as well as a stimulating internal sleeve, which reproduces the sensations felt during vaginal penetration.

Bring your fantasies to life with this Valentina Nappi masturbator from Fleshlight, the masturbation specialist, and Marc Dorcel, the king of French porn. This Fleshlight masturbator includes an insert moulded on the pussy of Valentina Nappi, the young Italian porn star. Valentina Nappi shot to fame after filming with Rocco Siffredi in 2012, and then expanded her career in the United States. She has since featured in many Marc Dorcel porn films, and you can have her all to yourself thanks to this realistic replica of her vagina.

What’s more, as well as a vagina moulded on Valentina Nappi’s, this Fleshlight masturbator has the latest Dorcel stimulating texture on the inside, designed to give you sensations close to those felt during vaginal penetration, or perhaps even better! Get swept away with amazing, guaranteed pleasure thanks to this innovative masturbation sleeve. The special texture and incredibly stimulating ridges hug and massage every inch of your penis, for particularly powerful orgasms.

Bring your fantasies to life and get up close and personal with Valentina Nappi, thanks to this Fleshlight Dorcel Girls masturbator. Discover the other Fleshlight masturbators moulded on Marc Dorcel actresses, such as: Lola Rêve, Anna Polina and Claire Castel.

• Valentina Nappi Fleshlight Girls masturbator providing intense and realistic penetration
• Vagina moulded on that of the porn star Valentina Nappi
• Actress's signature engraved on the insert
• Made from patented SuperSkin material, with the look and feel of a vagina
• Realistic and intense sensations
• Comes in a discreet box that looks like an electric torch
• Easy to use, clean and store
• No phthalates or latex

For maximum pleasure, we recommend using this product with special Fleshlight lubricants (sold separately - see below).

Material: Patented Real Feel SuperSkin 
Model: Fleshlight Girls Valentina Nappi
Insert texture: Dorcel
Total length: 25 cm 
Canal inner length: 22 cm 
Diameter (external): 6 to 9.5 cm

Fleshlight Girls Masturbator - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel

Customer Reviews for Fleshlight Valentina Nappi Sex toy

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel CHF 89.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Masturbateurs Fleshlight Suisse - Envoi discret en 24h
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Après Rocco Siffredi, c'est vous qui allez pouvoir faire sa fête à Valentina Nappi, grâce à ce masturbateur réaliste, conçu par Fleshlight et Marc Dorcel ! Cette vaginette met à votre disposition un orifice vaginal directement moulé sur le vagin de Valentina Nappi, ainsi qu'une gaine interne stimulante, qui reproduit les sensations ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale.

Réalisez vos fantasmes, grâce à ce masturbateur Valentina Nappi, élaboré par Fleshlight, le spécialiste de la masturbation, et Marc Dorcel, le roi du porno français. Cette vaginette Fleshlight possède un insert qui a été moulé sur le sexe de Valentina Nappi, la jeune star italienne du X. Valentina Nappi s'est fait connaître en 2012 lors d'un tournage avec Rocco Siffredi, puis a véritablement lancé sa carrière aux Etats Unis. Elle est depuis présente dans de nombreux films X du label Marc Dorcel et s'offre désormais à vous, grâce à cette réplique réaliste de son vagin.

En plus de son orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de Valentina Nappi, cette vaginette Fleshlight comporte la toute dernière texture stimulante "Dorcel", conçue pour vous offrir des sensations quasi similaires à celles ressenties lors d'une pénétration vaginale, voir même meilleures ! Laissez-vous aller à un plaisir décuplé et garanti, grâce à cette gaine de masturbation innovante. Sa texture spéciale et ses stries incroyablement stimulantes épouseront et masserons chaque centimètre de votre pénis, pour des orgasmes particulièrement puissants.

Réalisez vos fantasmes et faites sa fête à Valentina Nappi, grâce à ce masturbateur Fleshlight Dorcel Girls. Découvrez également les autres masturbateurs Fleshlight moulés sur les actrices de Marc Dorcel, à savoir : Anna Polina, Lola Rêve et Claire Castel.

• Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls Valentina Nappi procurant une pénétration intense et réaliste
• Orifice vaginal moulé sur le vagin de l'actrice porno Valentina Nappi
• Gravure de la signature de l'actrice sur l'insert
• Conçu en matière breveté SuperSkin, imitant l'aspect et la texture d'un vagin
• Sensations de pénétration réalistes et intenses
• Fourni dans une boîte discrète qui ressemble à une torche électrique
• Facile à utiliser, à nettoyer et à ranger
• Ne contient ni phtalates, ni latex

Pour un plaisir de masturbation maximal, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser ce produit avec les lubrifiants spécifiques Fleshlight (vendus séparément - voir ci-dessous).

Matière : Real Feel SuperSkin breveté
Modèle : Fleshlight Girls Valentina Nappi
Texture : Dorcel
Longueur totale : 25 cm
Longueur de pénétration maximale : 22 cm
Diamètre (externe) : de 6 cm à 9.5 cm

Masturbateur Fleshlight Girls - Valentina Nappi - Dorcel

Avis clients pour Fleshlight Valentina Nappi Masturbateur

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis