Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
BeauMents in Switzerland | Sex shop KissKiss.ch

BeauMents Flexxio Couple Vibrator - Bue

4 out of 5 (1 review)
This product is currently unavailable on our sex shop. Please choose another item in the suggestions below.

Flexxio from BeauMents is a "multi-purpose" sex toy that will fill you with intense pleasure, whether you use it alone or as a couple. Thanks to its flexible design, Flexxio adapts to all your desires and keeps the shape that you give it. It can for example serve as a dual stimulation vibrating ring, vaginal or anal vibrator, clitoral stimulator, prostate stimulator or vibrating masturbator. This versatile sex toy integrates 2 motors and offers 10 vibration modes. It is rechargeable, waterproof and comes with a wireless remote.

Its unique design makes it extremely versatile for using on your own or together as a couple. Use it during masturbation, foreplay or intercourse, to multiply the sensations you experience. The central part, both firm and flexible, can be easily removed to accommodate the penis. Flexxio is suitable for external and internal use and can optimally stimulate the penis, clitoris, nipples, vagina, testicles and anus.

This sex toy is equipped with two powerful and quiet motors, which will give you orgasmic pleasure through ten vibration modes with adjustable intensity. It has a rechargeable battery and is controlled by a wireless remote control with a range of about ten metres.

Covered with soft silicone, this vibrator for couples feels particularly silky to the touch. Its waterproof design means you can also enjoy the pleasure it provides in the bath or shower.

For an enjoyable and intense intimate experience, KissKiss.ch recommends using this sex toy with a water-based lubricant. Make sure you clean your sex toy BeauMents Flexxio with warm water and mild soap and also a sex toy cleaner.

Flexxio vibrator for couples with remote control
Versatile and innovative
2 powerful motors
10 vibration modes
Soft and silky medical grade silicone
Easy to operate with two buttons
Battery is rechargeable via USB
Battery life of approximately 80 minutes (according to the intensity)
Remote control range: up to 10 metres
Flexxio is 100% waterproof (but the remote control is not)

Read more…

Materials: Medical grade silicone and ABS plastic
Dimensions: 19.5 x 4.5 cm
Power supply (Flexxio): Battery is rechargeable by USB (cable supplied)
Power supply (remote control): 1x CR2032 battery
Colour: Blue

BeauMents Flexxio Couple Vibrator - Bue

Customer Reviews

4 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review

Recommended Products

Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
BeauMents en Suisse | Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Vibromasseur pour couple BeauMents Flexxio - Bleu

Vibromasseur pour couple BeauMents Flexxio - Bleu
Vibromasseur pour couple BeauMents Flexxio - Bleu CHF 149.90

Délai : 2-3 jours Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Flexxio de BeauMents est un sextoy "multi-usages" qui vous comblera d'intenses plaisirs, que vous l'utilisiez en solitaire ou en couple. Grâce à son design flexible, Flexxio s'adapte à toutes vos envies et garde la forme que vous lui donnerez. Il pourra par exemple servir d'anneau vibrant double stimulation, de vibromasseur vaginal ou anal, de stimulateur clitoridien, de stimulateur prostatique ou encore de masturbateur vibrant. Ce sextoy polyvalent intègre 2 moteurs et offre 10 modes de vibrations. Il est rechargeable, étanche et fourni avec une télécommande sans fil.

Son design unique le rend extrêmement polyvalent pour un usage en solo comme en couple. Utilisez-le pendant la masturbation, les préliminaires ou les rapports pour décupler vos sensations. La partie centrale à la fois ferme et flexible peut être aisément écartée afin d'accueillir le pénis. Flexxio est adapté à un usage externe et interne et peut stimuler de manière optimale la verge, le clitoris, les mamelons, le vagin, les testicules et l'anus.

Ce sextoy est équipé de deux moteurs puissants et silencieux, qui vous procureront un plaisir orgasmique au travers de dix modes de vibrations à l'intensité réglable. Il comporte une batterie rechargeable et se pilote grâce à une télécommande sans fil d'une portée d'environ dix mètres.

Recouvert de silicone doux, ce vibromasseur pour couple offre un toucher particulièrement soyeux. Il vous permettra de buller de plaisir dans votre bain ou sous la douche, grâce à sa conception étanche.

Pour une expérience intime optimale, KissKiss.ch vous conseille d'appliquer sur ce sextoy un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Veillez à bien entretenir votre jouet BeauMents Flexxio avant et après chaque utilisation, avec de l'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant adapté.

• Vibromasseur Flexxio pour couple avec télécommande
• Polyvalent et innovant
• 2 puissants moteurs
• 10 modes de vibrations
• Silicone de qualité médicale, doux et soyeux
• Fonctionnement simple à deux boutons
• Batterie rechargeable par USB
• Autonomie d'utilisation d'environ 80 minutes (selon intensité)
• Portée de la télécommande : jusqu' à 10 mètres
• Flexxio est 100% étanche (mais pas la télécommande)

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale et plastique ABS
Dimensions : 19.5 x 4.5 cm
Alimentation (Flexxio) : Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Alimentation (télécommande) : 1x pile CR2032
Couleur : Bleu

Vibromasseur pour couple BeauMents Flexxio - Bleu

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis

Produits similaires

Les clients qui ont acheté ce produit ont aussi acheté

Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.