Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Foxy Bunny Clitoral Stimulator

Foxy Bunny Clitoral Stimulator CHF 59.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
No review yet. Add your review

The "Foxy Bunny" clitoral stimulator from OhhhBunny is an adorable little rabbit that will leave you drunk with pleasure thanks to its tiny vibrating ears. All you need to do is put them on either side of your clitoris, and you’ll be reaching orgasmic heights you never thought possible!

The super-soft ears of the Foxy Bunny will caress and gently stimulate you clitoris, providing exquisite sensations. This clitoral stimulator will delight you with more than an hour of throbbing and vibrations on a single charge, thanks to its powerful and noiseless motor. Foxy Bunny offers you no fewer than twelve different vibration modes, all controlled by a single button, and promises sensations that are extremely varied and adapted to suit your every last desire.

Covered with soft and silky silicone, the Foxy Bunny intimate toy feels great against your skin. It is splash-proof and its head can be washed in water, although it should never be fully submerged in the water. This sex toy comes with a satin case and a USB charging cable.

For optimum comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using this OhhhBunny Foxy Bunny clitoral stimulator with a water-based lubricant.

• Vibrating clitoral stimulator in the shape of a pink rabbit
• Made of soft and silky silicone, phthalate-free
• Powerful, noiseless motor with 12 vibration settings
• Rechargeable thanks to the USB cable provided
• Splash-proof and easy to clean

Material: Hypoallergenic silicone (phthalate-free)
Size: 15 x 4.5 cm
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable using USB cable (included)
Usage time: 1 hour
Colour: Pink

Foxy Bunny Clitoral Stimulator

Customer Reviews for Foxy Bunny Clitoral Stimulator

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Stimulateur de clitoris Foxy Bunny

Stimulateur de clitoris Foxy Bunny CHF 59.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Le stimulateur clitoridien "Foxy Bunny" de OhhhBunny est un adorable petit lapin qui vous offrira des plaisirs enivrants grâce à ses petites oreilles vibrantes. Il suffit de les placer de chaque côté de votre clitoris pour atteindre des sommets orgasmiques insoupçonnés !

Les oreilles ultra douces de Foxy Bunny caresseront et titilleront votre clitoris pour des sensations exquises. Ce stimulateur clitoridien vous comblera de plus d'une heure de vibrations et pulsations grâce à son moteur puissant et silencieux. Foxy Bunny propose pas moins de douze modes de vibrations contrôlables par un seul bouton, la promesse de sensations variées et adaptées à vos envies.

Entièrement recouvert de silicone doux et soyeux, le jouet intime Foxy Bunny est agréable au contact de la peau. Il résiste aux éclaboussures et sa tête peut être lavée sous l'eau, toutefois il n'est pas submersible. Ce sextoy est accompagné d’un étui de rangement en satin et d’un câble de chargement USB.

Pour un confort d’utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d’utiliser ce stimulateur clitoridien OhhhBunny Foxy Bunny avec un lubrifiant à base d’eau.

• Stimulateur vibrant pour clitoris en forme de lapin rose
• Conçu en silicone doux, soyeux et sans phtalates
• Moteur puissant et silencieux avec 12 modes de vibrations
• Rechargeable grâce au câble USB fourni
• Résistant aux éclaboussures et facile à nettoyer

Matière : Silicone hypoallergénique, sans phtalates
Dimensions : 15 x 4.5 cm
Alimentation : Batterie interne rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Autonomie : 1 heure
Couleur : Rose

Stimulateur de clitoris Foxy Bunny

Avis clients pour Stimulateur de clitoris Foxy Bunny

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis