Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet in Switzerland | Powerful vibrator

PowerBullet Frisky Finger vibrating finger

5 out of 5 (1 review)
PowerBullet Frisky Finger vibrating finger CHF 16.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Discreet Packaging Free shipping
from CHF 30.00
Free shipping from CHF 30.00

Enhance your intimate moments with intense vibrations, with this PowerBullet Frisky Finger vibrating finger. For an optimal grip, one finger should be inserted into the strap provided for this purpose. In order to accentuate the stimulation of the erogenous zones, the conical and curved end is ideally positioned against the clitoris, the perineum, the vaginal and anal area. This waterproof sex toy offers an exciting, textured surface. It is suitable for both men and women.

This vibrating finger has an easily removable mini-vibrator of the "bullet" type. Despite its small size, this pleasure capsule delivers high intensity vibrations. Compact and powerful, it diffuses intense vibrations in a targeted manner. Its stimulation surface is covered with small nodules for even more intense sensations.

Completely waterproof, it will also make you bubble with pleasure in the bath or shower. This little vibrating finger delivers three vibration speeds, to vary the sensations. It is powered by three LR44 batteries (supplied).


PowerBullet Frisky Finger vibrating finger
Conical and curved end
Textured surface with small nodules
For her: clitoral, anal, vaginal stimulation
For him: perineal, testicle, anal stimulation
100% waterproof, easy to clean

Material: TPU
Power supply: 3 LR44 batteries (included)
Colour: Pink

EAN : 0677613997166
PowerBullet Frisky Finger vibrating finger

Customer Reviews

5 out of 5 (1 review)

There is no review in English yet.


Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
PowerBullet en Suisse | Vibromasseur puissant

Doigt vibrant PowerBullet Frisky Finger

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Doigt vibrant PowerBullet Frisky Finger CHF 19.90

En stock Livré en 24h Emballage discret

Agrémentez vos moments intimes d'intenses vibrations, avec ce doigt vibrant PowerBullet Frisky Finger. Pour une prise en main optimale, un doigt s'insère dans la sangle prévue à cet effet. Afin d'accentuer la stimulation des zones érogènes, l'extrémité conique et incurvée se place idéalement contre le clitoris, le périnée, la zone vaginale et anale. Ce sextoy étanche offre une surface texturée, très excitante. Il convient aussi bien à la gent féminine que masculine.

Ce doigt vibrant comporte un mini-vibromasseur de type "bullet", aisément amovible. Malgré sa taille réduite, cette capsule de plaisir délivre des vibrations de forte intensité. Compact et performant, il diffuse d'intenses vibrations de manière ciblée. Sa surface de stimulation est recouverte de petits ergots pour des sensations encore plus intenses.

Entièrement étanche, il vous fera buller de plaisir également dans le bain ou sous la douche. Ce petit doigt vibrant délivre trois vitesses de vibrations, afin de varier les sensations. Il s'alimente à l'aide de trois piles LR44 (fournies).

• Doigt vibrant PowerBullet Frisky Finger
• Extrémité conique et incurvée
• Surface texturée avec de petits picots
• Pour elle : stimulation clitoridienne, anale, vaginale
• Pour lui : stimulation du périnée, des testicules, anale
• 100% étanche, facile à nettoyer

Matière : TPU
Alimentation : 3 piles LR44 (incluses)
Couleur : Rose

Doigt vibrant PowerBullet Frisky Finger

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par Camille le 25.06.2019
Parfait

Excellent rapport qualité-prix, parfait pour la stimulation clitoridienne. Couplé avec un vibromasseur point G, une vraie extase. Je le recommande en solo, ou en couple !


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.