Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Amor dildo - Pride Edition

Fun Factory Amor dildo - Pride Edition
Fun Factory Amor dildo - Pride Edition CHF 49.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Express your love in an erotic way with this beautiful Amor dildo from the brand Fun Factory. It is made of high-quality silicone with a very pleasant feel. It has a coating in Pride colours and will add a colourful touch to your collection. Its wide, flat base is specially designed for flat, smooth bases and is easily used with a sex harness.

The semi-realistic Amor dildo from Fun Factory has the perfect dimensions to fill you with pleasure. Its slim, curved shape is ideal for stimulating the female G-spot and the male prostate. The surface is made of ultra-soft silicone, which provides a silky feel that is pleasurable during penetration.

The flat base of this "Amor" dildo offers ease of use in all circumstances, while allowing it to be used with most harnesses to act as a strap-on dildo. This silicone dildo is suitable for both vaginal and anal penetration.

Made in Germany from medical-grade silicone, this dildo is soft, hypoallergenic and very easy to maintain. For pleasurable usage and an optimal experience, we recommend the use of a water-based intimate lubricant. For perfect hygiene, clean this dildo before and after use with our sex toy cleaning solution.

Semi-realistic dildo with perfect dimensions
Suitable for vaginal or anal stimulation
Made using soft and hypoallergenic medical grade silicone
Practical and stable flat base, compatible with most harnesses

Material: Medical-grade silicone, hypoallergenic
Total length: 14 cm
Insertable length: 12.7 cm
Insertable diameter: 3.5 cm
Colour: Multicoloured

EAN : 4032498225005

Fun Factory Amor dildo - Pride Edition

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Dildo Fun Factory Amor - Pride Edition

Dildo Fun Factory Amor - Pride Edition
Dildo Fun Factory Amor - Pride Edition CHF 49.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Exprimez votre amour d'une manière érotique grâce à ce magnifique dildo Amor de la marque Fun Factory. Il est conçu dans un silicone de haute qualité offrant un toucher des plus agréables. Il dispose d'un revêtement aux couleurs de la Pride et ajoutera une touche colorée à votre collection. Sa large base plate est spécialement conçue pour les bases plates et lisses et s'utilise aisément avec un harnais sexuel.

Le dildo semi-réaliste Amor de Fun Factory possède les dimensions parfaites pour vous combler de plaisir. Sa forme élancée et recourbée stimulera idéalement le point G féminin et la prostate masculine. Sa surface conçue en silicone ultra doux, offre un toucher soyeux, agréable lors de la pénétration.

La base plate de ce dildo "Amor" offre une utilisation aisée en toutes circonstances, tout en lui permettant d'être utilisé avec la plupart des harnais, pour faire office de gode-ceinture. Ce dildo en silicone convient aussi bien à la pénétration vaginale qu'à la pénétration anale.

Fabriqué en Allemagne dans un silicone de qualité médicale, ce dildo est doux, hypoallergenénique et très facile à entretenir. Pour une utilisation agréable et une expérience optimale, nous vous recommandons l'utilisation d'un lubrifiant intime à base d'eau. Pour une hygiène parfaite, nettoyez ce dildo avant et après usage avec notre nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Dildo semi-réaliste aux dimensions idéales
• Convient à la stimulation vaginale ou anale
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale, doux et hypoallergénique
• Base plate pratique et stable, compatible avec la plupart des harnais

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale, hypoallergénique
Longueur totale : 14 cm
Longueur insérable : 12.7 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3.5 cm
Couleur : Multicolore

EAN : 4032498225005

Dildo Fun Factory Amor - Pride Edition

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.