Your shopping cart is empty.

Fun Factory Bendy Beads Anal Beads - Black

Fun Factory Bendy Beads Anal Beads - Black CHF 22.90 In Stock In StockFree Shipping!
Fun Factory Sex Toys
No review yet. Add your review

This Fun Factory Bendy Beads anal chain is the ideal sex toy for relaxing and stimulating the anus, in a progressive and playful way. Its pleasant and original shape, as well as its reasonable dimensions, make it an anal toy that is just as suitable for beginners as it is for more experienced users.

Bendy Beads from Fun Factory is an anal chain that is playful and made entirely out of hypoallergenic silicone. Its anal beads, in progressively larger sizes, can be easily inserted and just as easily removed, thanks to a practical and elegant removal ring. This anal sex toy is equally good for novices and for those with a little more experience.

Here is the new star of anal pleasure: Fun Factory Bendy Beads! This sex toy, erotic but by no means vulgar, is dedicated to anal pleasure and will satisfy the curious both the guys and the gals! This anal stimulator, inspired by Egyptian sceptres, will delight those who love anal sensations, whether male or female, and also novices who wish to discover new pleasures they have never before experienced.

This anal chain is made entirely of medical-grade silicone, is hypoallergenic and, of course, is guaranteed phthalate-free. It consists of five stimulation beads, gradually increasing in size. It will allow you to relax your anus gradually and will give you divine anal sensations. Its texture is at once supple and rigid, which really assists its use. Its handle also has a ring attached to it, ensuring ease of use and facilitating withdrawal of the beads.

For a perfect anal experience, we recommend that you use a lubricant specially designed for anal penetration (see the products below). This Bendy Beads sex toy is easy to clean with a little bit of warm water and soap, or with a cleaning product designed specifically for sex toys.

Material: 100% medical-grade silicone (guaranteed phthalate-free)
Total length: 26.5 cm
Insertable length: 20 cm
Diameters of the beads: 2 to 3.5 cm
Colour: Black

Fun Factory Bendy Beads Anal Beads - Black

Customer Reviews for Fun Factory Bendy Beads Anal Beads - Black

There is no customer review yet.
Add your review

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch

Chapelet anal Fun Factory Bendy Beads - Noir

Chapelet anal Fun Factory Bendy Beads - Noir CHF 22.90 En stock En stockLivraison gratuite !
Fun Factory Sextoys Suisse
Pas encore d'avis. Donnez votre avis

Cette chaîne anale Fun Factory Bendy Beads est le sextoy idéal pour détendre et stimuler l'anus, de manière progressive et ludique. Sa forme originale et sympathique, tout comme ses dimensions raisonnables, font de lui un jouet anal aussi bien destiné aux débutantes et débutants, qu'aux personnes plus expérimentées.

Voici la nouvelle star du plaisir anal : Fun Factory Bendy Beads ! Ce sextoy érotique, mais néanmoins non vulgaire, est dédié au plaisir anal et fera le bonheur des curieux et curieuses. Ce stimulateur anal, inspiré des sceptres égyptiens, ravira les amateurs et amatrices de sensations anales, tout comme les novices qui désirent découvrirent de nouveaux plaisirs encore inconnus.

Ce chapelet anal est entièrement fabriqué en silicone de qualité médicale, hypoallergénique et bien entendu garanti sans phtalates. Il comprend cinq perles de stimulation, dont la taille augmente graduellement. Il vous permettra de détendre progressivement votre anus et vous procurera de divines sensations anales. Sa texture est à la fois souple et rigide, ce qui facilite grandement son utilisation. Sa poignée comporte également un anneau, qui facilite son utilisation et le retrait des perles.

Afin de vivre une expérience anale parfaite, nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un lubrifiant spécialement conçu pour la pénétration anale (voir produits ci-dessous). Le nettoyage de ce sextoy Bendy Beads se fait aisément, avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon, ou à l'aide d'un nettoyant spécifique pour sextoys.

Matière : 100% silicone de qualité médicale (garanti sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 26.5 cm
Longueur insérable : 20 cm
Diamètres des perles : 2 à 3.5 cm
Couleur : Noir

Chapelet anal Fun Factory Bendy Beads - Noir

Avis clients pour Chapelet anal Fun Factory Bendy Beads - Noir

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.
Donnez votre avis