Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Laya 2 vibrator

Fun Factory Laya 2 vibrator CHF 89.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fun Factory Laya 2 is a perfect vibrator for endless hours of fun and intimate explorations. Its ergonomic design allows it to stimulate all external erogenous zones, whether you use it for solitary pleasures or moments of intimacy together. It is covered with soft silicone, is not afraid of water and has 4 intensities and 6 vibration modes.

The new generation of one of the bestsellers of the Fun Factory brand, Laya II is a compact and powerful vibrator that will make you succumb to pleasure! Its sensuous curves and intense vibrations are an invitation to lust.

Thanks to its unique design, Fun Factory Laya II perfectly complements the erogenous zones, to optimally stimulate them. For example, you can slide it between your thighs, to increase your sensations during foreplay, press it against your clitoris to accentuate your pleasure during penetration, but also wrap it around the testicles or use it to caress your partner's penis during a blowjob. Laya 2 from Fun Factory offers almost endless possibilities!

Equipped with a powerful and quiet motor, the Fun Factory Laya II vibrator provides four intensities and six different vibration modes to suit your desires. Its internal battery is rechargeable via USB and provides over an hour of continuous vibration. Its stimulation surface is covered with premium, soft and hypoallergenic silicone.

Compact and discreet, Laya II is the perfect sex toy to spice up a vacation or a romantic trip. Its unusual shape will not attract the eye and it will easily go unnoticed, even during a customs check.

For maximum comfort, KissKiss.ch recommends using the Laya 2 vibrator with a water-based lubricant. To clean it, use a little warm water, gentle soap and a sex toy cleaning solution.

Read more…

Compact and powerful vibrator for external stimulation
Covered in premium, hypoallergenic and soft silicone
Powerful motor with 4 intensities and 6 vibration modes
Easy to use, discreet and quiet
Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (Click'n'Charge)
100% waterproof for use in the shower or bath
Travel Lock function

Material: Medical-grade silicone
Dimensions: 10.5 x 4.1 cm
Weight: 96 g
Power supply: Internal battery, rechargeable via USB (charging cable included)
Colour: Dark purple

Fun Factory Laya 2 vibrator

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Laya 2

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Laya 2 CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Fun Factory Laya 2 est un vibromasseur parfait pour des heures et des heures de plaisir et d'explorations intimes. Sa conception ergonomique lui permet de stimuler toutes les zones érogènes externes, qu'il soit utilisé pour des plaisirs solitaires ou des moments de complicités à deux. Il est recouvert de silicone doux, ne craint pas l'eau et offre 4 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations.

Nouvelle génération de l'un des bestsellers de la marque Fun Factory, Laya II est un sextoy compact et performant, qui vous fera succomber de plaisir ! Ses courbes sensuelles sont une invitation à la luxure tout comme ses intenses vibrations.

Grâce à son design unique, Fun Factory Laya II épouse parfaitement les zones érogènes, pour les stimuler au mieux. Vous pourrez par exemple le glissez entre vos cuisses, pour décupler vos sensations lors des préliminaires, le coller contre votre clitoris pour accentuer votre plaisir durant la pénétration, mais également envelopper les testicules, ou caresser le sexe de votre partenaire durant une fellation. Laya 2 de Fun Factory offre des possibilités quasi infinies !

Équipé d'un moteur puissant et silencieux, le vibromasseur Fun Factory Laya II offre quatre intensités et six différents modes de vibrations, afin de satisfaire vos moindres envies. Sa batterie interne est rechargeable par USB et offre plus d'une heure de vibrations continues. Sa surface de stimulation est recouverte d'un silicone haut de gamme, hypoallergénique et doux.

Compact et discret, Laya II est un sextoy idéal pour pimenter une escapade ou un voyage romantique. Sa forme inhabituelle n'attirera pas les regards et il passera inaperçu, même en cas de contrôle à la douane.

Pour un confort d'utilisation optimal, KissKiss.ch vous recommande d'utiliser Laya 2 avec un lubrifiant à base d'eau. Pour son nettoyage, utilisez un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

Lire la suite…

• Vibromasseur compact et performant pour la stimulation externe
• Recouvert de silicone haut de gamme, hypoallergénique et doux
• Moteur puissant offrant 4 intensités et 6 modes de vibrations
• Facile à utiliser, discret et silencieux
• Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (Click'n'Charge)
• 100% étanche pour une utilisation sous la douche ou dans le bain
• Fonction de verrouillage voyage Travel Lock

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale
Dimensions : 10.5 x 4.1 cm
Poids : 96 g
Alimentation : Batterie intégrée rechargeable par USB (câble fourni)
Couleur : Violet foncé

Vibromasseur Fun Factory Laya 2

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.