Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Limba Flex S dildo

Fun Factory Limba Flex S dildo
Fun Factory Limba Flex S dildo CHF 52.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Here is Limba Flex S from Fun Factory, a silicone dildo whose shape adapts to your every desire! The inside of the dildo incorporates a malleable metal rod, which bends to your wishes and retains the chosen shape. Due to its small size, it is ideal for beginners, both for vaginal and anal pleasures. It also has a suction cup base, compatible with most harnesses.

Finally, a dildo for everyone! Fun Factory Limba Flex S is a small dildo specially designed to adapt to your desires and your body. Whether you wish to use it to stimulate the prostate, G-spot or other erogenous zones, Limba Flex S will "bend" to your every desire.

Beneath its medical grade silicone, Limba Flex incorporates an ingenious metal rod, which allows you to change its shape as often as you like. Once you have chosen this shape, Limba Flex will keep it until you want to change it. You will be able to optimise its inclination or curvature, for a better stimulation of the G-spot and the prostate. Its tapered tip also allows a smooth and progressive insertion.

Limba Flex is available in two sizes (S and M) and has a suction cup base. This will enable you to secure it effectively to a shower enclosure, smooth wall, chair, etc. It can also be used with most harnesses.

Like all Fun Factory dildos, Limba Flex can easily be cleaned with a little warm water and soap. The use of a cleaner for sex toys is also recommended. You can use this sex toy with any water-based lubricant. Don’t use it with a silicone-based lubricant, which will damage its coating.

• Fun Factory Limba Flex S small silicone dildo with adjustable shape
• Ideal for beginners
• Suitable for vaginal or anal stimulation
• Internal structure with malleable metal rod
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• Suction cup flared base compatible with most harnesses
• Available in two sizes (see below)

Read more…

Material: Medical grade silicone, (phthalate-free)
Total length: 12 cm
Insertable length: 11 cm
Insertable diameter: 3 cm (at the widest point)
Colour: Deep Sea Blue (Turquoise)

Fun Factory Limba Flex S dildo

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Dildo Fun Factory Limba Flex S

Dildo Fun Factory Limba Flex S CHF 52.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Voici Limba Flex S de Fun Factory, un dildo en silicone dont la forme s'adapte à vos moindres envies ! L'intérieur du dildo intègre pour cela une tige en métal malléable, qui se plie selon vos désirs et qui conserve la forme choisie. De part sa petite taille, il est idéal pour les débutantes et débutants, aussi bien pour les plaisirs vaginaux qu'anaux. Il possède également une base à ventouse compatible avec la plupart des harnais.

Enfin un dildo pour toutes et tous ! Fun Factory Limba Flex S est un petit dildo conçu spécialement pour s'adapter à vos envies et à votre corps. Que vous souhaitiez l'utiliser pour stimuler la prostate, le point G ou d'autres zones érogènes, Limba Flex S se "pliera" à vos moindres désirs.

Sous son silicone de qualité médicale, Limba Flex intègre une ingénieuse tige métallique, qui permet de changer sa forme aussi souvent que vous le souhaitez. Une fois cette forme choisie, Limba Flex la conservera jusqu'à ce que vous souhaitiez la modifier. Vous pourrez ainsi optimiser son inclinaison ou sa courbure, pour une meilleure stimulation du point G et de la prostate. Son extrémité effilée permet en outre une insertion douce et progressive.

Limba Flex est disponible en deux tailles (S et M) et possède une base à ventouse. Vous pourrez ainsi le fixer efficacement contre une paroi de douche, un mur lisse, une chaise, etc. Il peut également être utilisé avec la plupart des harnais.

Comme tous les dildos Fun Factory, Limba Flex peut être nettoyé aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède et du savon. L'utilisation d'un nettoyant pour sextoys est également recommandée. Vous pouvez utiliser ce sextoy avec tout lubrifiant à base d'eau. Ne l'utilisez par contre pas avec un lubrifiant à base de silicone, qui endommagerait son revêtement.

• Petit dildo en silicone et à forme ajustable Fun Factory Limba Flex S
• Idéal pour les débutantes et débutants
• Convient à la stimulation vaginale ou anale
• Structure interne avec tige métallique malléable
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• Base évasée à ventouse compatible avec la plupart des harnais
• Disponible en deux tailles (voir ci-dessous)

Lire la suite…

Matière : Silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 12 cm
Longueur insérable : 11 cm
Diamètre insérable : 3 cm (au point le plus large)
Couleur : Deep Sea Blue (turquoise)

Dildo Fun Factory Limba Flex S

Avis clients

Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit.

Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.