Your shopping cart is empty.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sex Toys for Him & Her | Swiss Sex Shop

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green
Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green CHF 109.90

In Stock Next Day Delivery Free Shipping Discreet Packaging

Fun Factory Manta is a vibrating sex toy designed for male solitary pleasure, but also usable during sexual relations together as a couple, during oral sex or penetration. During sexual relations this masturbator and its intense vibrations will transform your penis into a real vibrator, to the delight of your partner!

Often large and unsightly, sex toys designed for men can be particularly difficult to use with your partner. This is not the case of Fun Factory Manta, which has been designed for solo masturbation as well as for sharing intimate pleasures together as a couple.

Thanks to its slim and well-thought-out design, it is easy to handle and ideal for playing with, whether alone or with your partner. Its grooves hold and distribute the lubricant, for even more pleasurable caresses.

During solo games, Fun Factory Manta will offer you a whole new dimension of orgasmic pleasures. Ergonomic curves caress and massage the penis and glans for exhilarating sensations and particularly powerful orgasms. This true "magic wand" will allow you to increase your pleasure, without numbing your hand.

During sexual relations, slip it between your two bodies… Fun Factory Manta will transform your penis into an amazing vibrator. It is also an incredible accessory to use during blowjobs: placed under the penis, at the level of the base, it envelops it and offers an unforgettable "deep throat" sensation.

Fun Factory Manta offers six modes and six intensities of vibration, to adapt perfectly to all your desires. Its built-in battery offers up to two hours of battery life and is easy to charge with the included Click'n'Charge USB Magnetic Cable.

Read more…

Totally waterproof, Manta is not afraid of water and can be used in your bath or shower. It is easy to clean with a little warm water, mild soap and a cleaner for sex toys.

• Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator
• Perfect for solitary pleasure (masturbation) or as a couple
• Improves penetration or oral sex
• Made from medical-grade silicone
• Silent and discreet motor
• 12 vibration programmes (6 modes and 6 intensities)
• Battery is rechargeable via USB (Click'n'Charge magnetic charging cable provided)
• 100% waterproof and easy to clean
• Locking function for transport
• Charge indicator light
• Made in Germany

Materials: ABS plastic and medical grade silicone (phthalate free)
Total length: 18 cm
Diameter: 5.2 cm (at widest point)
Weight: 242 g
Battery life: 2 hours
Charging time: 6 to 8 hours
Colour: Green (Moss Green)

Fun Factory Manta vibrating masturbator - Green

Customer Reviews

There is no customer review yet.

Add your review

Similar Products

   

Customers who bought this product also purchased

     
Payment on invoice, credit card, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint or wire transfer.

Votre panier est vide.
Sexshop KissKiss.ch
Fun Factory Sextoys pour Elle & Lui | Sexshop Suisse

Masturbateur vibrant Fun Factory Manta - Vert

5 sur 5 (1 avis)
Masturbateur vibrant Fun Factory Manta - Vert CHF 109.90CHF 89.90

En stock Livré en 24h Livraison gratuite Emballage discret

Fun Factory Manta est un sextoy vibrant conçu pour le plaisir solitaire masculin, mais également utilisable lors des rapports sexuels en couple, lors d'une fellation ou d'une pénétration. Lors des rapports sexuels, ce masturbateur et ses intenses vibrations, transforment votre pénis en véritable vibromasseur, pour le plus grand plaisir de votre partenaire !

Souvent imposants et peu esthétiques, les sextoys conçus pour les hommes sont particulièrement difficiles à utiliser à deux. Ce n'est pas le cas du Fun Factory Manta, qui a été conçu aussi bien pour la masturbation que pour les plaisirs en couple.

Grâce à son design fin et bien pensé, il est facile à manier et idéal pour jouer, que ce soit seul ou avec votre partenaire. Ses rainures retiennent et répartissent le lubrifiant, pour des caresses encore plus agréables.

Lors des jeux en solitaire, Fun Factory Manta vous offrira une toute nouvelle dimension de plaisirs jouissifs. Sous courbes ergonomiques caressent et massent la verge et le gland, pour des sensations exaltantes et des orgasmes particulièrement puissants. Cette véritable "baguette magique" vous permettra de décupler votre plaisir, sans pour autant engourdir votre main.

Lors des rapports sexuels, glissez-le entre vos deux corps… Fun Factory Manta transformera votre pénis en un incroyable vibromasseur. Il est également un incroyable accessoire à utiliser lors des fellations : placé sous le pénis, au niveau de la base, il l'enveloppe et offre une sensation de "gorge profonde" innoubliable.

Fun Factory Manta offre six modes et six intensités de vibrations, pour s'adapter parfaitement à toutes vos envies. Sa batterie intégrée offre une autonomie allant jusqu'à deux heures et se recharge aisément grâce au câble magnétique USB Click'n'Charge fourni.

Lire la suite…

Totalement étanche, Manta ne craint pas l'eau et peut être utilisé dans votre bain ou sous votre douche. Il se nettoie aisément avec un peu d'eau tiède, du savon doux et un nettoyant pour sextoys.

• Masturbateur vibrant Fun Factory Manta
• Idéal pour le plaisir solitaire (masturbation) et les plaisirs en couple
• Améliore la pénétration ou la fellation
• Conçu en silicone de qualité médicale
• Moteur silencieux et discret
• 12 programmes de vibrations (6 modes et 6 intensités)
• Batterie rechargeable par USB (câble Click'n'Charge magnétique fourni)
• 100% étanche et facile à nettoyer
• Fonction de verrouillage pour le transport
• Témoin indicateur de charge
• Conçu et fabriqué en Allemagne

Matières : Plastique ABS et silicone de qualité médicale (sans phtalates)
Longueur totale : 18 cm
Diamètre : 5.2 cm (au point le plus large)
Poids : 242 g
Autonomie d'utilisation : 2 heures
Temps de chargement : 6 à 8 heures
Couleur : Vert (Moss Green)

Masturbateur vibrant Fun Factory Manta - Vert

Avis clients

5 sur 5 (1 avis)

Par batman le 24.07.2019
Surprenant

N'ayant jamais utilisé un jouet vibrant pour homme, la curiosité nous a poussé à l'essayer. Manta choisi pour sa forme qui s'adapte a presque toutes les tailles. Object versatile et très efficace. Dans les mains de Madame ça peut devenir un instrument de (douce) torture. Attention.


Donnez votre avis
Paiement par facture, carte de crédit, PayPal, PostFinance, Twint ou virement.